enigma2-plugins.git
5 years agoSeriesPlugin 1.0: First public version
betonme [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:28:57 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
SeriesPlugin 1.0: First public version

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:40:35 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

5 years agoInfoBarTunerState: Testing getTuner
betonme [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
InfoBarTunerState: Testing getTuner

5 years agoInfoBarTunerState 1.1.7: Fixed bug where rows won't be closed
betonme [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:37:11 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
InfoBarTunerState 1.1.7: Fixed bug where rows won't be closed
Always delete dialog before removing it

5 years agoInfoBarTunerState 1.1.6: Added SecondInfobar Handling
betonme [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:30:17 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
InfoBarTunerState 1.1.6: Added SecondInfobar Handling

5 years agofixed autotimer crash (too much removed on prev cleanup)
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
fixed autotimer crash (too much removed on prev cleanup)

5 years agoepgsearch: drop hidden encoding option
Moritz Venn [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:28:54 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
epgsearch: drop hidden encoding option

5 years agoAutoTimerComponent.py: drop old import
Moritz Venn [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:25:53 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
AutoTimerComponent.py: drop old import

5 years agoAutotimer: removed encoding stuff.... the "Dreambox OS" EPG is always UTF-8, use...
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:23:00 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Autotimer: removed encoding stuff.... the "Dreambox OS" EPG is always UTF-8, use optimized description search (only Dreambox OS)

5 years agoits mandatory to call deleteDialog for the pip screen
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 12:32:36 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
its mandatory to call deleteDialog for the pip screen

5 years agoRefToPiconName: add alternatives handling
dre [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:17:31 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
RefToPiconName: add alternatives handling

5 years ago[MerlinMusicPlayer] fix for DM7080HD (this fixes the bug reported from c_town at...
Dr.Best [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
[MerlinMusicPlayer] fix for DM7080HD (this fixes the bug reported from c_town at dream-multimedia-tv.de/board/index.php?page=Thread&postID=137915&highlight=merlin#post137915)

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:22:51 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

5 years agoPushService: Version 0.3
betonme [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:12:44 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
PushService: Version 0.3
Fixed Update notification
Added Standby Notification
Added Directory Listing

5 years agoPushService: Added Directory Listing
betonme [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:10:25 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
PushService: Added Directory Listing

5 years agoPushService: Added Standby Notification
betonme [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:08:18 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
PushService: Added Standby Notification

5 years agoPushService: Fixed Update notification
betonme [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:06:32 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
PushService: Fixed Update notification

5 years agoflashexpander: disable for now (incompatible with 4.2)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 21:41:04 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
flashexpander: disable for now (incompatible with 4.2)

5 years ago[Fancontrol2] unnecessary code removed
joergm6 [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 17:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
[Fancontrol2] unnecessary code removed

5 years ago[PermanentClock] display fix for DM7080HD
Dr.Best [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:59:11 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
[PermanentClock] display fix for DM7080HD

5 years ago[ShowClock] display fix for DM7080HD
Dr.Best [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:48:14 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
[ShowClock] display fix for DM7080HD

5 years agonetworkbrowser: fix mounting of shares (/media/net is locked by automount, so we...
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 08:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
networkbrowser: fix mounting of shares (/media/net is locked by automount, so we mount directly to /media/), thx to weazle for the hint

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 12:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

5 years agoIBTS: Pending records limit fixed
betonme [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 12:36:49 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
IBTS: Pending records limit fixed

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
Frank Glaser [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:44:25 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

5 years agoIBTS: Fixed pending records filter
Frank Glaser [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
IBTS: Fixed pending records filter

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
Frank Glaser [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

5 years agoIBTS: 1.1.5: New config option: Show only pending records for the next x hours
betonme [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
IBTS: 1.1.5: New config option: Show only pending records for the next x hours

5 years agoIBTS: 1.1.5: New config option: Show only pending records for the next x hours
betonme [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
IBTS: 1.1.5: New config option: Show only pending records for the next x hours

5 years agoSmall update to manual mode - Hide on second toggle
betonme [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 11:23:07 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Small update to manual mode - Hide on second toggle

5 years ago[InternetRadio] fix for the last fix: only use range 1000 up to 9999 for zorder in...
Dr.Best [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:21:15 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
[InternetRadio] fix for the last fix: only use range 1000 up to 9999 for zorder in instantiateDialog, all other numbers are reserved

5 years ago[InternetRadio] fix for new enigma2 API
Dr.Best [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:13:11 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
[InternetRadio] fix for new enigma2 API

5 years ago[MerlinEPGCenter] God damn it! I said, fix new NEW epgcache....and forgot to replace...
Dr.Best [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
[MerlinEPGCenter] God damn it! I said, fix new NEW epgcache....and forgot to replace startTimeQuery with lookupEventTime...

5 years ago[MerlinEPGCenter] fix for new epgcache
Dr.Best [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:19:05 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
[MerlinEPGCenter] fix for new epgcache

5 years ago[MerlinEPGCenter] typo fix
Dr.Best [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:41:56 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
[MerlinEPGCenter] typo fix

5 years ago[MerlinEPGCenter] small fix for new enigma2 version
Dr.Best [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:33:17 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
[MerlinEPGCenter] small fix for new enigma2 version

5 years agoepgbackup: disable for now, because there's no epg.dat in enigma2 4.2
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
epgbackup: disable for now, because there's no epg.dat in enigma2 4.2

5 years ago.gitignore: ignore .swp
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:40:27 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
.gitignore: ignore .swp

5 years agowebadmin: remove useless postinst/postrm scripts
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
webadmin: remove useless postinst/postrm scripts

5 years agosubsdownloader2: remove useless postinst script
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:29:40 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
subsdownloader2: remove useless postinst script

5 years agopushservice: remove useless postinst/postrm scripts
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:29:13 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
pushservice: remove useless postinst/postrm scripts

5 years agoinfobartunerstate: remove useless postinst/postrm scripts
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
infobartunerstate: remove useless postinst/postrm scripts

5 years agofancontrol2: remove useless postinst script
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:27:54 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
fancontrol2: remove useless postinst script

5 years agoelektro: remove obsolete postinst script
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
elektro: remove obsolete postinst script

5 years agoaspectratioswitch: remove useless postinst/postrm scripts
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:20:48 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
aspectratioswitch: remove useless postinst/postrm scripts

5 years agoeventlist: fix for new epgcache, simplify code a bit
Stephan Reichholf [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:33:05 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
eventlist: fix for new epgcache, simplify code a bit

6 years agoWebIf: enigma2 -> Dreambox OS
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:29:58 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
WebIf: enigma2 -> Dreambox OS

6 years agoWebIf: Remove Outline in style_modern (the dotted selection border around links)
Stephan Reichholf [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:27:03 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
WebIf: Remove Outline in style_modern (the dotted selection border around links)

6 years agofritzcall: fix typo in variable name and move from global to local scope
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:28:57 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
fritzcall: fix typo in variable name and move from global to local scope

6 years agoemailclient,fritzcall,mytube,ncidclient,youtubeplayer: remove automatic dependencies...
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:24:30 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
emailclient,fritzcall,mytube,ncidclient,youtubeplayer: remove automatic dependencies from meta xml

6 years ago[BirthdayTimer] typo fix
Dr.Best [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 22:49:46 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
[BirthdayTimer] typo fix

6 years agoWebIf: Revert back to grab based screenshots until the new API has been
reichi [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:47:41 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
WebIf: Revert back to grab based screenshots until the new API has been
fixed.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
joe128 [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:56:03 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

6 years ago[EPGBackup] V 1.1
joe128 [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:55:17 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
[EPGBackup] V 1.1
.) Error- & Log-Handling improvement
.) Workaround for bug in git-make(postinst)

6 years ago[networkbrowser] added missing reference
Dr.Best [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:09:51 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
[networkbrowser] added missing reference

6 years agobitrateviewer: eSignal is not usable from outside of the enigma2 core, show another...
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:40:24 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
bitrateviewer: eSignal is not usable from outside of the enigma2 core, show another way to do python callbacks from enigma2 plugins with C/C++ part

6 years agowebif: fix screenshot caching issues
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
webif: fix screenshot caching issues

6 years agobonjour: remove unused variable AVAHI_START_SCRIPT
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
bonjour: remove unused variable AVAHI_START_SCRIPT

6 years agonetworkbrowser: remove autofs code that has been disabled for 5 years
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
networkbrowser: remove autofs code that has been disabled for 5 years

6 years agonetworkbrowser: remove unused autofs restart
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:53:06 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
networkbrowser: remove unused autofs restart

6 years ago[InternetRadio] don't use removed and previously private "parse" function of twisted...
Dr.Best [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 22:36:56 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
[InternetRadio] don't use removed and previously private "parse" function of twisted.web.client but a copy of it

6 years ago[MerlinMusicPlayer] don't use removed and previously private "parse" function of...
Dr.Best [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:49:04 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
[MerlinMusicPlayer] don't use removed and previously private "parse" function of twisted.web.client but a copy of it

6 years agoconfigure: Bump version to 4.2.0 - Note: Use branch "4.0" for the previous release...
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 23:42:45 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
configure: Bump version to 4.2.0 - Note: Use branch "4.0" for the previous release from now on!

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'schwerkraft/master'
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:35:38 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'schwerkraft/master'

6 years agoSerienfilm: do not override Session.doInstatiateDialog (no one should ever do that!)
Stephan Reichholf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Serienfilm: do not override Session.doInstatiateDialog (no one should ever do that!)

6 years ago[EPGRefresh] fix web-interface-crash (parse-autotimer-setting)
joe128 [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 09:57:01 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh] fix web-interface-crash (parse-autotimer-setting)

6 years ago[AutoTimer] revert api version
Jörg Bleyel [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 22:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
[AutoTimer] revert api version

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'schwerkraft/master'
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:17:32 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'schwerkraft/master'

6 years agoRevert "[AutoTimer] include "start" search"
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:11:00 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Revert "[AutoTimer]  include "start" search"

This reverts commit 4044e6157de7ef1f502c8f0d12e5b6b0d17dd672.

schwerkraft.elitedvb.net is for Dreambox enigma2 plugins ... Dreambox enigma2 doesn't support a START_TITLE_SEARCH option

6 years agoWebIf: fix margin in instant record menu
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
WebIf: fix margin in instant record menu

6 years agoWebInterface: minor improvement to "tools" style
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
WebInterface: minor improvement to "tools" style

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'schwerkraft/master'
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'schwerkraft/master'

6 years agoNetworkBrowser: unix linebreaks!
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
NetworkBrowser: unix linebreaks!

6 years agoNetworkBrowser: fix ip to scan, rename "netscan.netzInfo" to netscan.netInfo for...
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:05:14 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
NetworkBrowser: fix ip to scan, rename "netscan.netzInfo" to netscan.netInfo for conistency reasons

6 years ago[EPGRefresh] overwrite calcNextActivation() method for removing timewarp process...
Dr.Best [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 21:23:40 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh] overwrite calcNextActivation() method for removing timewarp process --> if eDVBLocalTimeHandler is updating the transponder time (negativ), the timewarp code in the orginal calcNextActivation() method is the reason why epgrefresh triggers all remaining refresh timers at once.

6 years agonetworkbrowser: follow core changes
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 20:17:15 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
networkbrowser: follow core changes
- use eEnv for resolving
- don't show "change hostname" option when /etc/hostname is missing

6 years agobump api version
Jörg Bleyel [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
bump api version
* increase AutoTimer and EPGRefresh API Version to detect the new settings

6 years ago[YTTrailer] small change for easier class inheritance
Dr.Best [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:16:19 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
[YTTrailer] small change for easier class inheritance

6 years ago[AutoTimer] include "start" search
Jörg Bleyel [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
[AutoTimer]  include "start" search

6 years ago[webinterface] update tools template
Jörg Bleyel [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:20:54 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
[webinterface] update tools template

6 years ago[EPGRefresh] fix typo
Jörg Bleyel [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:05:54 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh] fix typo

6 years ago[EPGRefresh] fix webif crash
Jörg Bleyel [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:44:48 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh] fix webif crash

6 years ago[EPGRefresh] don't ignore alternative service
Jörg Bleyel [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:32:55 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh] don't ignore alternative service

6 years agofixup! genmetaindex.py: improve failure tolerance, deobfuscate
Stephan Reichholf [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 07:39:23 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
fixup!  genmetaindex.py: improve failure tolerance, deobfuscate

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 01:12:09 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master

6 years agogenmetaindex.py: improve failure tolerance, deobfuscate
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 01:10:00 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
genmetaindex.py: improve failure tolerance, deobfuscate

6 years agoepgbackup: fix build
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 01:07:38 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
epgbackup: fix build

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 00:34:00 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master

6 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup
DrMichael [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 16:44:32 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup

6 years agoWebIf: modern style for epglist/multiepg
Stephan Reichholf [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:10:12 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
WebIf: modern style for epglist/multiepg

6 years ago2.1.4: Fix Greenscreen on Startup
joe128 [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 07:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
2.1.4: Fix Greenscreen on Startup

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
joe128 [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:59:39 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

6 years ago1.0.1: Fix installation-bug (added postinst + prerm)
joe128 [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 06:59:00 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
1.0.1: Fix installation-bug (added postinst + prerm)

6 years agoWebBouquetEditor: apply modern style of the webif
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
WebBouquetEditor: apply modern style of the webif

6 years agoWebIf: minor css fixes
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
WebIf: minor css fixes

6 years agoWebIf: use new Screenshot API
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:05:34 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
WebIf: use new Screenshot API

6 years agodreammetdiathek, elektro: remove unnecessary import of quitMainloop
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 19:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
dreammetdiathek, elektro: remove unnecessary import of quitMainloop

6 years agoWebIf: add and use "Roboto" font in modern style
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
WebIf: add and use "Roboto" font in modern style

6 years agopartnerbox: don't use removed and previously private "parse" function of twisted...
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
partnerbox: don't use removed and previously private "parse" function of twisted.web.client but a copy of it

6 years agoInfoBarTunerState - Added option for show only on key press
betonme [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:11:52 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
InfoBarTunerState - Added option for show only on key press
Version 1.1.4