enigma2-plugins.git
8 years agologomanager: don't install files to /media/hdd, because they won't get packaged anyway.
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 12:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
logomanager: don't install files to /media/hdd, because they won't get packaged anyway.

8 years agoIBTS: Added possibility to open IBTS via extension menu
betonme [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:24:27 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
IBTS: Added possibility to open IBTS via extension menu
Pushed version to 0.9.6

8 years ago[webif] HTTPS: set proper ASN1 Timestamp to keep android from exploding when trying...
reichi [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 19:50:27 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
[webif] HTTPS: set proper ASN1 Timestamp to keep android from exploding when trying to connect through
ssl

8 years ago[Bonjour] fix handling of txt-records (there can be multiple txt-records per service)
reichi [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 16:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
[Bonjour] fix handling of txt-records (there can be multiple txt-records per service)

8 years agovps: don't crash on start if webif is not installed
Moritz Venn [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 07:40:14 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
vps: don't crash on start if webif is not installed

8 years agoMovieTagger: added italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:59:49 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
MovieTagger: added italian translation.

8 years agoMovieCut: added italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:50:53 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
MovieCut: added italian translation.

8 years agoEuroticTV: update for italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
EuroticTV: update for italian translation.

8 years agoAutotimer: update for italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:27:06 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Autotimer: update for italian translation.

8 years ago[bonjour] simplify some code, add helper method to create txt-records from a dict
reichi [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 10:37:49 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
[bonjour] simplify some code, add helper method to create txt-records from a dict

8 years agofixup! MovieCut: Added language support
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 01:55:06 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
fixup! MovieCut: Added language support

8 years agoMovieCut: Added language support
AndersHolst [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 22:48:27 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
MovieCut: Added language support

8 years ago* fix color alternation bugs with filters and/or markers
reichi [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 21:54:32 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
* fix color alternation bugs with filters and/or markers

8 years agoautotimer/po: cleanup
Moritz Venn [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:10:53 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
autotimer/po: cleanup

update pot with new strings, cleanup de.po by removing branch-specific
strings (which were not translated anyway), re-enable wizard strings and
rebuild with current buildsystem settings.

8 years agoAutoTimerResource.py: add encoding to please xgettext
Moritz Venn [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:10:23 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
AutoTimerResource.py: add encoding to please xgettext

8 years agoautotimer: the %% was intentional…
Moritz Venn [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 18:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
autotimer: the %% was intentional…

sometimes reading a files history helps.

8 years agoAutoTimer: German language update by latte
betonme [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 18:48:12 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
AutoTimer: German language update by latte

8 years agoc++ plug-ins: use global libtool flags
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 22:21:52 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
c++ plug-ins: use global libtool flags

8 years ago[webif] quickfix for overflow issue when there are more than 4 or 5 external plugins...
reichi [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 18:22:02 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
[webif] quickfix for overflow issue when there are more than 4 or 5 external plugins (thx emanuel)

8 years ago[FanControl2] add to WebIF-Extras
Jrg Trahm [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:44:44 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
[FanControl2] add to WebIF-Extras

8 years agoVlcServer.py: show directories again with vlc 2.0
Moritz Venn [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 14:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
VlcServer.py: show directories again with vlc 2.0

streaming still broken though… funny to say this in connection with an
enigma2 plugin, but I really dislike the lack of a clear documentation
;)

8 years agotoolkit: add python-html and python-re to dependencies
Moritz Venn [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 09:55:56 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
toolkit: add python-html and python-re to dependencies

remote python-html from ecasa/simplerss dependencies since TagStrip
depended on it which now lives in my toolkit.

8 years agosimplerss: add missing dependency on my toolkit
Moritz Venn [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 09:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
simplerss: add missing dependency on my toolkit

8 years agoBugfix: Avoid enigma2 crash if mcut program fails in an unexpected way.
AndersHolst [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 21:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Bugfix: Avoid enigma2 crash if mcut program fails in an unexpected way.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://aholst@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git...
AndersHolst [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 10:48:18 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://aholst@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

8 years agoEcasaGui.py: fix tagstrip import
Moritz Venn [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
EcasaGui.py: fix tagstrip import

8 years agomovieepg: fix crash due to incompatibility with other plugins
Moritz Venn [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 12:15:29 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
movieepg: fix crash due to incompatibility with other plugins

8 years agoautotimer: parse epg in background when leaving overview
Moritz Venn [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:58:17 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
autotimer: parse epg in background when leaving overview

improves ux with overly complex (or just very large) configurations.

8 years agoremove TagStrip shared between my plugins
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:31:17 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
remove TagStrip shared between my plugins

8 years agoEcasaThread -> SimpleThread
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:28:02 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
EcasaThread -> SimpleThread

8 years agoremove shared copies of NTIVirtualKeyBoard
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:25:56 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
remove shared copies of NTIVirtualKeyBoard

instead depend on my toolkit and get the keyboard from there

8 years agotoolkit: initial checkin
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:19:51 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
toolkit: initial checkin

sink for common patterns I use in my plugins

8 years agoWerbeZapper: Avoid flickering on open dialog
betonme [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:09:35 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
WerbeZapper: Avoid flickering on open dialog

8 years agoWerbeZapper: Remaining times will be displayed dynamically
betonme [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:08:27 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
WerbeZapper: Remaining times will be displayed dynamically
ZapAway timer is now 3 seconds

8 years ago[eUrotic TV] handle correct connection error event
Andreas Frisch [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:30:05 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
[eUrotic TV] handle correct connection error event

8 years agotiny cleanup
Jürgen Strasdas [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:09:57 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
tiny cleanup

8 years agoSerienFilm: update for italian translation.
Dario [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:22:40 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
SerienFilm: update for italian translation.

8 years agoEPGSearc: fix typo into italian translation.
Dario [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:20:44 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
EPGSearc: fix typo into italian translation.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:28:05 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

8 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: Fixed loading WebIf if no autotimer list exists
betonme [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:27:42 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: Fixed loading WebIf if no autotimer list exists

8 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: Fixed displaying bouquet / service
betonme [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:56:54 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: Fixed displaying bouquet / service

8 years agotiny cleanup
reichi [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:41:54 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
tiny cleanup

8 years ago[WebIf] * Fix certificates validity dates by setting fixed validFrom and validTo...
reichi [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:09:04 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
[WebIf] * Fix certificates validity dates by setting fixed validFrom and validTo Dates (201201010000Z to 203012312359Z)
* add ChainedOpenSSLContextFactory which allows delivering a complete certificate chain (just put all parts of your cert-chain into /etc/enigma2/cert.pem)
* use png for OSD-Only Screenshots
* Whitespace cleanup
THX to Tobias W.!

8 years agoSubsDownloader2: fix string variable to make gettext happy...
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
SubsDownloader2: fix string variable to make gettext happy...

8 years agoSubsDownloader2: fix few typos into text strings.
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 14:48:03 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
SubsDownloader2: fix few typos into text strings.

8 years agoYTTrailer: update for italian translation.
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 13:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
YTTrailer: update for italian translation.

8 years agoMovieSelectionQuickButton: update for italian translation.
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 12:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
MovieSelectionQuickButton: update for italian translation.

8 years agoFritzCall: update for italian translation.
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 11:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
FritzCall: update for italian translation.

8 years agoFanControl2: update for italian translation.
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 10:50:55 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
FanControl2: update for italian translation.

8 years agoAutomaticcleanup: add italian translation.
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 10:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Automaticcleanup: add italian translation.

8 years agoautotimer: cleanup
Moritz Venn [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 22:22:37 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
autotimer: cleanup

don't use two methods to register with webif

8 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: New tab timers
betonme [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 17:22:24 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: New tab timers

8 years agoAutoTimerEditor.py: simplify restore a bit
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:42:54 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
AutoTimerEditor.py: simplify restore a bit

no need to parse the config if no instance is running in the background
as it will be read the next time the plugin is used anyway

8 years agoautotimereditor.js: fix typo
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:05:51 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
autotimereditor.js: fix typo

though I'm not happy with the text, typos don't make it any better ;)

8 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: About page
betonme [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:01:23 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: About page

8 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: Bugfixes
betonme [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 21:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: Bugfixes
Load hangs if list is empty
Fixed notifiers
Fixed selection after removing an autotimer
Smaller layout changes

8 years agomenusort,pluginsort: xmlify item names
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
menusort,pluginsort: xmlify item names

8 years agoremoved (no more working) shoutcast
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:50:53 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
removed (no more working) shoutcast

8 years ago[WebIf] fix servicelistreload
reichi [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 17:49:11 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
[WebIf] fix servicelistreload

8 years agoMyTube: update LICENSE
Mladen Horvat [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
MyTube: update LICENSE

8 years agoadd README with some tipps and tricks about how to contribute
reichi [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:12:51 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
add README with some tipps and tricks about how to contribute

8 years agoAutoTimerWebIf: Force autotimer config reload after restore
betonme [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:33:06 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
AutoTimerWebIf: Force autotimer config reload after restore

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:07:45 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

8 years agoWebBouquetEditor: Bugfix: Remove IFrame
betonme [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 13:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
WebBouquetEditor: Bugfix: Remove IFrame
Several restores in one session now working

8 years agoignore comments too
dre [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 12:06:40 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
ignore comments too

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jrgen Strasdas [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 19:38:11 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years ago[AutomaticSystemCleanup]Performance improvement if EMC movie_homepath is same as...
Jrgen Strasdas [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 19:36:34 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
[AutomaticSystemCleanup]Performance improvement if EMC movie_homepath is same as E2 moviePath

8 years ago[FanControl2] Fix: Crash because of changes in HDD management
Jrg Trahm [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 09:16:15 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
[FanControl2] Fix: Crash because of changes in HDD management

8 years ago[WebIf] Add /web/downmix?enable=[True|False|] to query or enable/disable ac3-downmix...
reichi [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 15:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
[WebIf] Add /web/downmix?enable=[True|False|] to query or enable/disable ac3-downmix, for a query just omit the enable parameter

8 years agosmall cleanup and better solution for wrong fmtid.
Mladen Horvat [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 10:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
small cleanup and better solution for wrong fmtid.

8 years agoUploader.py: fix out_POST
Moritz Venn [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 22:26:12 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Uploader.py: fix out_POST

8 years agoRules-cpp.mak: explicitly set -fno-exceptions for future versions of enigma2.pc
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 19:37:03 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Rules-cpp.mak: explicitly set -fno-exceptions for future versions of enigma2.pc

8 years agofix weird fmtid leading to unrecognizable fmtid's.
Mladen Horvat [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 11:57:29 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
fix weird fmtid leading to unrecognizable fmtid's.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
Mladen Horvat [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 11:49:39 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

8 years agoadd .gitignore
Mladen Horvat [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 11:48:28 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
add .gitignore

8 years agoserienfilm/src/MovieList.py: fixed tag list showed when blue button is pressed in...
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 10:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
serienfilm/src/MovieList.py: fixed tag list showed when blue button is pressed in movielist

8 years agoFIX: reverselookup.xml
Michael Schmidt [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 18:18:51 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
FIX: reverselookup.xml

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 15:54:07 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

8 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: Show warning if the WebInterface-Plugin has to be updated
betonme [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 15:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: Show warning if the WebInterface-Plugin has to be updated

8 years agoNEW: reload phonebooks every n hours
Michael Schmidt [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 15:08:34 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
NEW: reload phonebooks every n hours

8 years agoNEW: reload phonebooks each n hours
Michael Schmidt [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 15:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
NEW: reload phonebooks each n hours

8 years ago[MovieSelectionQB]Option "Show Setup in Extensions menu" added
Jrgen Strasdas [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:27:07 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
[MovieSelectionQB]Option "Show Setup in Extensions menu" added

8 years ago* Add rss/imdb link to now/next in Servicelist
reichi [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:23:13 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
* Add rss/imdb link to now/next in Servicelist
* change show/hide of extended description for now/next to only trigger on the actual title of the broadcast (not on the whole table)

8 years agoset streamproxy dependency date to current OE SRCDATE
reichi [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
set streamproxy dependency date to current OE SRCDATE

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 23:09:53 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

8 years agoAutoTimer: Various small WebIf bugs fixed:
betonme [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 23:08:46 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
AutoTimer: Various small WebIf bugs fixed:
AutoTimer list will be reflect changes like: Enabled state, renaming
Parsing after a preview led into an undefined state

8 years agoautotimer: remove hard dependency on webif
Moritz Venn [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 23:04:41 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
autotimer: remove hard dependency on webif

no need to crash the receiver if no webif is installed :P

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jrgen Strasdas [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:50:24 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years ago[WebInterface]Option "Show Setup in Extensions menu" added
Jrgen Strasdas [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
[WebInterface]Option "Show Setup in Extensions menu" added

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:40:50 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

8 years agoIBTS: Added dependencies: WebIf, StreamProxy
betonme [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:31:03 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
IBTS: Added dependencies: WebIf, StreamProxy
Pushed Version to 0.9.5

8 years ago[YTTrailer]Option "Show Setup in Extensions menu" added
Jrgen Strasdas [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:28:41 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
[YTTrailer]Option "Show Setup in Extensions menu" added

8 years agoRevert "AutoTimer: New feature: Series naming"
Moritz Venn [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:55:49 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Revert "AutoTimer: New feature: Series naming"

This reverts commit f58549da935c14ba7087f47e00e56c6f26946e36.

Please fix previously discussed objections first.

8 years agoInfoBarTunerState: Bugfix for infinite records
betonme [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:52:10 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
InfoBarTunerState: Bugfix for infinite records
Pushed to 0.9.4

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:51:12 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

8 years agofixed typo
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 00:56:23 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
fixed typo

8 years ago deleted: subsdownloader2/CONTROL/control.save
root [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 18:11:01 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
deleted:    subsdownloader2/CONTROL/control.save

8 years ago modified: configure.ac
root [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 18:08:25 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   subsdownloader2/CONTROL/control
modified:   subsdownloader2/src/SourceCode/periscope/services/Makefile.am
new file:   subsdownloader2/src/SourceCode/periscope/services/Subtitulos/Makefile.am
modified:   subsdownloader2/src/about.nfo

8 years agoPush revision number
Michael Schmidt [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 18:34:53 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Push revision number

8 years agoADD: now also able to read a Google phonebook call Dreambox or dreambox from the FBF
Michael Schmidt [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 12:36:35 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
ADD: now also able to read a Google phonebook call Dreambox or dreambox from the FBF