enigma2-plugins.git
5 years agoWebInterface: fix screenshot handling
Stephan Reichholf [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:06:11 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
WebInterface: fix screenshot handling

5 years agotreewide: remove references to /media/cf and /media/usb
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:08:20 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
treewide: remove references to /media/cf and /media/usb

5 years agotreewide: stop accessing /hdd - the correct path is /media/hdd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:07:10 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
treewide: stop accessing /hdd - the correct path is /media/hdd

5 years agoremoved 7025 support
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:50:09 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
removed 7025 support

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into master_internal
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:40:32 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into master_internal

5 years agoWebInterface: Fix Formatstring arguments
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
WebInterface: Fix Formatstring arguments

5 years agoWebInterface: small fixes for Screenshot API
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:35:38 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
WebInterface: small fixes for Screenshot API

5 years agoWebInterface: add new screenshot api using enigma2's new integrated screenshot api
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:26:58 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
WebInterface: add new screenshot api using enigma2's new integrated screenshot api

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup
DrMichael [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup

5 years agofollow new signal api
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:42:43 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
follow new signal api

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into master_internal
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:19:53 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into master_internal

5 years agonetworkbrowser: migrate to iNetworkInfo (needs some testing)
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:40:16 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
networkbrowser: migrate to iNetworkInfo (needs some testing)

5 years agotvcharts: migrate to iNetworkInfo
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:19:07 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
tvcharts: migrate to iNetworkInfo

5 years agohttpproxy: remove iNetwork dependency (same result, much simpler code)
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
httpproxy: remove iNetwork dependency (same result, much simpler code)

5 years agowebinterface: follow core changes / use Components.Network.iNetworkInfo
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
webinterface: follow core changes / use Components.Network.iNetworkInfo
improve logging a bit

5 years agowebinterface: switch to new NetworkManager and add basic ipv6 handling
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
webinterface: switch to new NetworkManager and add basic ipv6 handling

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years agoadvhdmi: follow enigma2 cec changes
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
advhdmi: follow enigma2 cec changes

5 years agoAutoTimer: Fix parse colorDisabled
cmikula [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
AutoTimer: Fix parse colorDisabled

5 years ago[FritzCall] improved cleannumber
DrMichael [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
[FritzCall] improved cleannumber

5 years ago.) Fix "Not switching back after refresh"
joe128 [Thu, 22 May 2014 16:15:33 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
.) Fix "Not switching back after refresh"
.) always show config "Run AutoTimer after refresh" instead of only if
enabled "Inherit Services from AutoTimer"

5 years agoVlcPlayer: update for italian locale.
Spaeleus [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
VlcPlayer: update for italian locale.

5 years agochanges for VLC 2.1+ mandatory HTTP password
alex [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
changes for VLC 2.1+ mandatory HTTP password

5 years agofix webadmin template url of java telnet terminal
Emanuel Strobel [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:26:22 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
fix webadmin template url of java telnet terminal

5 years agocdinfo: replace task with packagegroup for new OE
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
cdinfo: replace task with packagegroup for new OE

5 years agowebinterface: hide markers when filtering by servicename
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 07:47:50 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
webinterface: hide markers when filtering by servicename

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years ago[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml
DrMichael [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
[FritzCall] UPD reverselookup.xml

5 years agoadvhdmi: follow enigma2 cec changes
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
advhdmi: follow enigma2 cec changes

5 years agoAutoTimer: Fix parse colorDisabled
cmikula [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
AutoTimer: Fix parse colorDisabled

5 years ago[FritzCall] improved cleannumber
DrMichael [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
[FritzCall] improved cleannumber

5 years ago.) Fix "Not switching back after refresh"
joe128 [Thu, 22 May 2014 16:15:33 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
.) Fix "Not switching back after refresh"
.) always show config "Run AutoTimer after refresh" instead of only if
enabled "Inherit Services from AutoTimer"

5 years agoVlcPlayer: update for italian locale.
Spaeleus [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
VlcPlayer: update for italian locale.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
alex [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:05:37 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

5 years agochanges for VLC 2.1+ mandatory HTTP password
alex [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
changes for VLC 2.1+ mandatory HTTP password

5 years agofix webadmin template url of java telnet terminal
Emanuel Strobel [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:26:22 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
fix webadmin template url of java telnet terminal

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master

5 years agoyttrailer: avoid deprecated TPM interface
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
yttrailer: avoid deprecated TPM interface

5 years agowebinterface: avoid deprecated TPM interface
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
webinterface: avoid deprecated TPM interface

5 years agomytube: avoid deprecated TPM interface
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:47:10 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
mytube: avoid deprecated TPM interface

5 years agobitrateviewer: avoid deprecated TPM interface
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
bitrateviewer: avoid deprecated TPM interface

5 years agofix Version-String to 2.1.1
joe128 [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:36:11 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
fix Version-String to 2.1.1

5 years agoBugfix in nextTod-Order
joe128 [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 05:41:35 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Bugfix in nextTod-Order
added removeFinishNotifier

5 years agoEPGRefresh: update for italian locale.
Spaeleus [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:23:39 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
EPGRefresh: update for italian locale.

5 years agoremove EPGBAckup-src from EPGRefresh
joe128 [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 08:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
remove EPGBAckup-src from EPGRefresh

5 years agobug in backup-installer --> /etc/rc3.d/S20EPGBackup.sh now calling
joe128 [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:13:20 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
bug in backup-installer --> /etc/rc3.d/S20EPGBackup.sh now calling
script with autoinstall instead of install

5 years agowebinterface/streaminterface: fix handling of sessions
reichi [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:44:58 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
webinterface/streaminterface: fix handling of sessions

5 years agoanother makefile fix for EPGRefresh...
Dr.Best [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 22:02:25 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
another makefile fix for EPGRefresh...

5 years agoadded missing makefile for epgrefresh-plugin in configure.ac
Dr.Best [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:09:24 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
added missing makefile for epgrefresh-plugin in configure.ac

5 years agoepgrefresh: remove me as maintainer
Moritz Venn [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:20:06 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
epgrefresh: remove me as maintainer

no reason to receive more bug reports for code i neither wrote nor
tested :P

5 years agoRSSPoller.py: fix typo
Moritz Venn [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:25:15 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
RSSPoller.py: fix typo

5 years agoAutoTimerResource.py: add exception text on list failure
Moritz Venn [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:44:19 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
AutoTimerResource.py: add exception text on list failure

if we return a failure we should at least tell the world what it is…
'something is wrong' is less helpful than 'this is wrong'.

5 years ago1.4.3: Bugfix: Timespan-init called every plugin-start (saved timespans
joe128 [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 06:24:49 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
1.4.3: Bugfix: Timespan-init called every plugin-start (saved timespans
won't be lost)

5 years agofix version-string
joe128 [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 06:13:18 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
fix version-string

5 years agoMerge branch 'EPGRefresh_2.0'
joe128 [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 05:51:34 +0000 (06:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'EPGRefresh_2.0'

5 years agonew Config "Skip protected Services" EPGRefresh_2.0
joe128 [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 05:25:13 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
new Config "Skip protected Services"
some fixes

5 years agoPodCast: fix typo into italian locale.
Spaeleus [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 20:58:46 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
PodCast: fix typo into italian locale.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:12:42 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into master

5 years ago[MovieCut] typo fix in german translation
Dr.Best [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:03:23 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
[MovieCut] typo fix in german translation

5 years ago[webinterface] add internet mimetype for mpeg2-ts, use proper error pages in Filestreamer
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 08:58:52 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
[webinterface] add internet mimetype for mpeg2-ts, use proper error pages in Filestreamer

5 years agocdinfo: fix dependency (requires latest opendreambox)
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:36:27 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
cdinfo: fix dependency (requires latest opendreambox)

5 years agoPodcast: Crashed if no config or malformed
Bengt Giger [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 19:09:10 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Podcast: Crashed if no config or malformed
Added some exception handlings to prevent crashes
Feedly OPML not yet usable because URL seems to change after a while,
submitted request to Feedly to get a stable URL

5 years agoeParted: change control for update the original plugin
cmikula [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:10:38 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
eParted: change control for update the original plugin

5 years agoconvert eparted eTimer stuff to new api
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:50:53 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
convert eparted eTimer stuff to new api

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into master_internal
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:45:15 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into master_internal

Conflicts:
fritzcall/src/plugin.py

5 years ago[FritzCall]FIX: dialing
michael [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
[FritzCall]FIX: dialing

5 years agoPodcast: added plugin icon
Bengt Giger [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 18:17:24 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Podcast: added plugin icon

5 years ago[MyTube] fix for broken API (it seems that the url string contains the signature...
Dr.Best [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 22:43:26 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
[MyTube] fix for broken API (it seems that the url string contains the signature already, so there is no need to filter for sig-key anymore, that is missing anyway...)

5 years ago[YTTrailer] fixed broken API
Dr.Best [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 22:05:24 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
[YTTrailer] fixed broken API

5 years ago[WeatherPlugin] another fix for Norwegian language (thanks to FoxyRabbit for reportin...
Dr.Best [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 20:56:17 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
[WeatherPlugin] another fix for Norwegian language (thanks to FoxyRabbit for reporting and testing)

5 years agoPodcast: update for italian translation - add italian help file.
Spaeleus [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 17:42:07 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Podcast: update for italian translation - add italian help file.

5 years agoChanged references from "Dreambox" to more general terms
Bengt Giger [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:57:49 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Changed references from "Dreambox" to more general terms

5 years agoChanged XML parsing of RSS files to minidom (swiss feeds now work).
Bengt Giger [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 20:49:58 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Changed XML parsing of RSS files to minidom (swiss feeds now work).
Removed podcast.com and podcast.de as sources. They didn't work
anymore, the content was grabbed from the HTML pages, but layouts
changed.
Added support for user defineable configuration podcast_user.xml.
Added support for config feedly.opml created by feedly.com. Feeds
tagged there with "Dreambox" will be listed in the selection.
Both types of config files may contain a single URL, the plugin
will fetch a corresponding XML from this URL on the fly.
Updated podcasts.xml with swiss HD sources, removed Pro 7 which
stopped providing podcasts.
Added help file src/help/help_(en|de|etc.).
Adjusted some window sizes.

5 years agoAdd eParted to Makefile.am
cmikula [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 06:40:49 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
Add eParted to Makefile.am

5 years agoeParted: update for italian translation - thanks to mechatron ;-)
Spaeleus [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:18:01 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
eParted: update for italian translation - thanks to mechatron ;-)

5 years agoChange mkpart from none to optimal (should fix 4k sector alignment)
cmikula [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:06:48 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
Change mkpart from none to optimal (should fix 4k sector alignment)

5 years agoCode formatted
cmikula [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
Code formatted

5 years agoAdd eParted plugin from IHAD
Gemini Team [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 11:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Add eParted plugin from IHAD

5 years agoWebInterface: update for italian translation.
Spaeleus [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:33:23 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
WebInterface: update for italian translation.

5 years agoPushService: update for italian translation.
Spaeleus [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:49:54 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
PushService: update for italian translation.

5 years agoKiddyTimer: update for italian translation.
Spaeleus [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:13:25 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
KiddyTimer: update for italian translation.

5 years agoInfoBarTunerState: update for italian translation.
Spaeleus [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:04:06 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
InfoBarTunerState: update for italian translation.

5 years agoFritzCall: update for italian translation.
Spaeleus [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 17:44:49 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
FritzCall: update for italian translation.

5 years agoFanControl2: update for italian translation.
Spaeleus [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 17:28:36 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
FanControl2: update for italian translation.

5 years agoEPGRefresh: update for italian translation.
Spaeleus [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 17:19:31 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
EPGRefresh: update for italian translation.

5 years agoautotimer: update for italian translation.
Spaeleus [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 17:08:46 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
autotimer: update for italian translation.

5 years agoV 2.0b1-20140219: Check if refresh is still running to prevent multiple
joe128 [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 06:13:10 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
V 2.0b1-20140219: Check if refresh is still running to prevent multiple
runs
V 2.0b2-20140220:
.) administration-script-config only if user-scripts-Plugin is installed
.) stop running + pending services in configuration-function-menu (if
running)
.) messagebox instead of notification for warning "still running", in
setup check only if there were changes
.) overwrite configlist.isChanged for warning when canceling
.) delete empty line in backup-choice-menu (fix GreenScreen)
.) skin-Fix
.) include plugin-icon

5 years agoadvhdmi: update for italian translation.
Spaeleus [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:24:16 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
advhdmi: update for italian translation.

5 years ago[WeatherPlugin] - added Polish language (thanks to Mariusz1970); - fix for Norwegian...
Dr.Best [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 20:04:40 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
[WeatherPlugin] - added Polish language (thanks to Mariusz1970); - fix for Norwegian language; - do not crash when msn returns an errormessage (this can happen because of wrong culture string)

5 years agoFunctionality:
joe128 [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:31:12 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Functionality:
.) Added NotificationDomain
.) EPG-Backup functionality (incl. keep more than 1 file, manual restore, "Boot-Loop"-Protection)
.) added simple support for localized help-pages (mphelp.xml in $PLUGINDIR/locale/$LANG)

Interaction:
.) Extensionmenu "Show Pending Services" (show pending services during runing refresh)
.) Extensionmenu "Stop Running Refresh"
.) Autotimer call choices [always, never, background only, ask (default yes / no)]
.) German Helppages

Configuring:
.) added keyhelp-screen
.) improve configure-list (collapseable, incl. show more options, page up / down, cancel confirm)

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
joe128 [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:52:52 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

5 years ago1.4.2: Changes from Enigma integrated:
joe128 [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 18:25:37 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
1.4.2: Changes from Enigma integrated:
.) variable self.idle_to_standby
.) Now the cec-signal is send immediately after autostart --> Adv-Hdmi
won't be need sessionstart any more
1.4.1:
.) implemented simple Hook-Interface (class "AdvHdmiCecIF"), to be able
to configure behavior from other plugins

5 years agodreamexplorer: fix dependencies
Stephan Reichholf [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 16:21:33 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
dreamexplorer: fix dependencies

5 years ago[FritzCall] FIX greenscreens for older versions
DrMichael [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 14:27:16 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
[FritzCall] FIX greenscreens for older versions

5 years ago[FritzCall] FIX for gs in interim FW versions
DrMichael [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
[FritzCall] FIX for gs in interim FW versions

5 years ago[FritzCall] FIX: greenscreens on older FW versions
DrMichael [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:47:24 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
[FritzCall] FIX: greenscreens on older FW versions

5 years ago[FirtzCall] FIX: phonebook reload
DrMichael [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 15:51:43 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
[FirtzCall] FIX: phonebook reload

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
betonme [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 17:14:55 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

5 years agoInfoBarTunerState: New Config option: Overwrite InfoBar timeout
betonme [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 17:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
InfoBarTunerState: New Config option: Overwrite InfoBar timeout