enigma2-plugins.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://joergm6@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos...
Jörg Trahm [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://joergm6@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

9 years ago[FanControl2] ignore high rpm values; do not crash at os.calls
Jörg Trahm [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
[FanControl2] ignore high rpm values; do not crash at os.calls

9 years agopipzap: ignore additional arguments in setup opener
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
pipzap: ignore additional arguments in setup opener

9 years agoAutoTimer.py: fix vps variable names
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 15:55:07 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
AutoTimer.py: fix vps variable names

9 years agoAutoTimerComponent.py: fix (deep)copy
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 15:54:19 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
AutoTimerComponent.py: fix (deep)copy

9 years agoAutoTimerEditor.py: don't crash if no help text was found
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 15:53:34 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
AutoTimerEditor.py: don't crash if no help text was found

9 years agoAutoTimerEditor.py: fix typo
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 13:22:14 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
AutoTimerEditor.py: fix typo

9 years agoautotimer: add support for vps plugin
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 13:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
autotimer: add support for vps plugin

9 years agopipzap: use autostart handler to overwrite functions
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 13:17:25 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
pipzap: use autostart handler to overwrite functions

should make the system a little less fragile

9 years agopipzap: move imports to top
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 12:56:52 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
pipzap: move imports to top

9 years agopipzap: forgot to add PipzapSetup.py to repository
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 12:32:47 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
pipzap: forgot to add PipzapSetup.py to repository

9 years agopipzap: fix typo
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 12:31:16 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
pipzap: fix typo

9 years agoepgsearch: add basic setup
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 11:45:51 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
epgsearch: add basic setup

allows to modify history length and to disable adding the "search"
button to the regular epg.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://domino@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git...
nightmann [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 10:34:26 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://domino@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

9 years agoadded license information
nightmann [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 10:34:04 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
added license information

9 years agoupdate maintainer information
nightmann [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 10:29:21 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
update maintainer information

9 years agofix identiation error
nightmann [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 10:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
fix identiation error

9 years agopipzap: allow to disable hotkey
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 09:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
pipzap: allow to disable hotkey

currently requires a restart. is there anything left to configure here?
because it seems kinda silly to disable the plugin at all if you could
just remove it ;-)

9 years agomovieepg: add help to setup
Moritz Venn [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 09:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
movieepg: add help to setup

also changes configuration/settings/setup file name to for consistency
and adds a new parameter which can disable showing all extensions in the
movie player again.

9 years agomovieepg: allow to configure where to show "epg" entry
Moritz Venn [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 22:53:57 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
movieepg: allow to configure where to show "epg" entry

always/movie (default)/never

9 years agoimdb: show real event name on lcd
Moritz Venn [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 19:41:16 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
imdb: show real event name on lcd

adds a new title source which deprecates the old titellabel label,
but the label is kept intact to not affect any skins.

9 years agoimdb: &'); is not a valid html entity
Moritz Venn [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 18:27:18 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
imdb: &'); is not a valid html entity

changes regex segment from \D{1,5} to [A-Za-z]{1,5}

9 years agopipzap: add proof of concept plugin implementation
Moritz Venn [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:45:40 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
pipzap: add proof of concept plugin implementation

does pretty much the same thing my patch did, just way more hackish

9 years agomovieepg: rephrase meta text
Moritz Venn [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 11:07:21 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
movieepg: rephrase meta text

9 years agomovieepg: don't register any plugins for now
Moritz Venn [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 11:04:49 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
movieepg: don't register any plugins for now

9 years agomovieepg: allow zapping from plugins if started from (standard) movie player
Moritz Venn [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 10:59:44 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
movieepg: allow zapping from plugins if started from (standard) movie player

overwrites lastservice instance variable of movie player and calls the
quit handler.

9 years agomovieepg: intial checkin
Moritz Venn [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 00:23:31 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
movieepg: intial checkin

allows you to access the epg from within the (standard) movie player,
also allows access to plugins requiring the service list from the movie
player extensions menu.

9 years agofix build, again
Moritz Venn [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 10:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
fix build, again

please at least try to keep this up and running :-)

9 years ago[SHOUTcast]Update German translation
Jürgen Strasdas [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 09:22:49 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
[SHOUTcast]Update German translation

9 years ago[MovieSelectionQuickButton]Add category
Jürgen Strasdas [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 09:17:40 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
[MovieSelectionQuickButton]Add category

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jürgen Strasdas [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 09:05:11 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years ago[LastFM]German translation
Jürgen Strasdas [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 09:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
[LastFM]German translation

- Code altered to enable translation
- Screens slightly adjusted to get text fitted

9 years agofix build error
nightmann [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 07:38:28 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
fix build error

9 years ago[AutoResolution]German translation completed
Jürgen Strasdas [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
[AutoResolution]German translation completed

9 years ago[AutoResolution]Add German translation
Jürgen Strasdas [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 08:29:08 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
[AutoResolution]Add German translation

9 years agofix typo
Mladen Horvat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:45:42 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
fix typo

9 years agoplugin_moviesearch.xml: bad idea to use "" inside meta descriptions. better use ...
Mladen Horvat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 06:49:51 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
plugin_moviesearch.xml: bad idea to use "" inside meta descriptions. better use \" or ' as it else breakes the import of shortdescription and description into enigma2 translation system.

9 years agoAutoresolution: remove '...' from menu entry name.
Mladen Horvat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 06:47:25 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Autoresolution: remove '...' from menu entry name.

9 years ago[SHOUTcast] German translation update
Jürgen Strasdas [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 17:26:32 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
[SHOUTcast] German translation update

9 years agounwetterzentrale: fix both de and at info
Moritz Venn [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 21:00:43 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
unwetterzentrale: fix both de and at info

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git...
sreichholf [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 17:22:19 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

9 years agofix typo
sreichholf [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 17:21:59 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
fix typo

9 years agowebif/sleeptimer: allow to toggle confirmed/ask setting
Moritz Venn [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 13:38:28 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
webif/sleeptimer: allow to toggle confirmed/ask setting

9 years agoSleepTimer.py: allow to set time & action if disabling timer
Moritz Venn [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 09:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
SleepTimer.py: allow to set time & action if disabling timer

also simplifies code a bit and removes stray whitespaces

9 years agoAutoTimer.py: add two more console debug messages
Moritz Venn [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 23:06:03 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
AutoTimer.py: add two more console debug messages

9 years agotplEpgList.htm: fix accidentally added newline
Moritz Venn [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 23:01:00 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
tplEpgList.htm: fix accidentally added newline

9 years agotplEpgList.htm: fix edit&add timer if ' in event data
Moritz Venn [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 22:59:40 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
tplEpgList.htm: fix edit&add timer if ' in event data

9 years ago[LastFM]Fix typo
Jürgen Strasdas [Tue, 31 May 2011 17:18:56 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
[LastFM]Fix typo

9 years ago[UnwetterInfo]Enhance Help Screen layout
Jürgen Strasdas [Tue, 31 May 2011 17:16:23 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
[UnwetterInfo]Enhance Help Screen layout

9 years ago[LastFM] Show playing track on LCD screen
Jürgen Strasdas [Tue, 31 May 2011 08:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
[LastFM] Show playing track on LCD screen

- Show playing track on LCD screen
- Help menu completed
- Options to configure plugin menu location, name and description added to setup

9 years agoimdb: allow to start custom search
Moritz Venn [Mon, 30 May 2011 21:28:24 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
imdb: allow to start custom search

9 years agoimdb: fix search on us imdb site
Moritz Venn [Mon, 30 May 2011 21:16:47 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
imdb: fix search on us imdb site

also removes need to restart after installation through the gui

9 years ago[EPGRefresh] Another german translation update
Tode [Mon, 30 May 2011 19:47:08 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh] Another german translation update

9 years ago[EasyMedia] Bugfix if only a few entries
vali [Mon, 30 May 2011 18:33:22 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
[EasyMedia] Bugfix if only a few entries

9 years agostartuptostandby: reduce weight a bit (from 0 to -1)
Moritz Venn [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:04:40 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
startuptostandby: reduce weight a bit (from 0 to -1)

this way there is a better chance to be the first notification thereby
going into standby faster

9 years agostartuptostandby: fix based on aladin25's suggestion
Moritz Venn [Mon, 30 May 2011 15:56:26 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
startuptostandby: fix based on aladin25's suggestion

also removes forced restart after installation which feels kinda
stupid :-)

9 years agoEPGRefreshConfiguration.py: fix skin
Moritz Venn [Mon, 30 May 2011 15:44:21 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
EPGRefreshConfiguration.py: fix skin

9 years agotageditor: allow to install during runtime without restart
Moritz Venn [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
tageditor: allow to install during runtime without restart

9 years agoepgrefresh: allow installation during runtime without restart in most cases
Moritz Venn [Mon, 30 May 2011 07:31:28 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
epgrefresh: allow installation during runtime without restart in most cases

only requiring restart (and hiding all references to the plugin in this
case) if supposed to run in background, because we are not given the
session in this case which we would need for the refresh. there is a
rather long comment in the plugin on that matter ;-)

9 years agoallow installation during runtime without restart for most of my plugins
Moritz Venn [Mon, 30 May 2011 07:29:48 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
allow installation during runtime without restart for most of my plugins

autotimer, epgsearch, ftpbrowser, growlee, mediadownloader, moviesearch,
simplerss, svdrp & werbezapper no longer require a GUI restart if
installed during runtime.

9 years agoautotimer: fix toggling extensions menu entry during runtime
Moritz Venn [Sun, 29 May 2011 08:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
autotimer: fix toggling extensions menu entry during runtime

just for the record, that wasn't my fault. immediate_feedback = False
was never called for some reason and the new needsRestart option broke
the code anyway :-P

9 years agoepgrefresh: fix the mess that was just created *grml*
Moritz Venn [Sun, 29 May 2011 08:06:24 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
epgrefresh: fix the mess that was just created *grml*

- fix reintroduced typos,
- improve grammar a bit,
- STATIC PLUGIN NAME (I warned you about doing this!),
- improved (and more logical) plugin/extensionsmenu selection,
- and seriously, thanks for bumping MY plugin from 0.2.0 to 1.0.0
  without asking me…

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jürgen Strasdas [Sun, 29 May 2011 06:40:37 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years ago[EPGRefresh] Screen layout enhanced
Jürgen Strasdas [Sun, 29 May 2011 06:35:22 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
[EPGRefresh] Screen layout enhanced

- Info button added
- Option to configure plugin menu location
- Version information added

9 years agoshow plugin in extension menu also (why was it removed from there???)
Dr.Best [Sat, 28 May 2011 23:48:56 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
show plugin in extension menu also (why was it removed from there???)

9 years agofix for latest api change
Dr.Best [Sat, 28 May 2011 23:30:51 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
fix for latest api change

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jürgen Strasdas [Sat, 28 May 2011 07:27:13 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years ago[SHOUTcast] Screen layout enhanced
Jürgen Strasdas [Sat, 28 May 2011 07:26:20 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
[SHOUTcast] Screen layout enhanced

- Menu button added
- Screen layout modified to adjust dynamically to resolution
- Options to configure plugin menu location, name and description added to setup
- Plugin icon added

9 years ago[KiddyTimer] Add feature to automatically start KiddyTimer when
Tode [Thu, 26 May 2011 19:33:52 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
[KiddyTimer] Add feature to automatically start KiddyTimer when
starttime has passed

9 years agoAutoTimerConfiguration.py: fix saving avoidDuplicateDescription for defaults
Moritz Venn [Thu, 26 May 2011 18:33:42 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
AutoTimerConfiguration.py: fix saving avoidDuplicateDescription for defaults

9 years agoAutoTimer.py: MenuList does not like generators
Moritz Venn [Tue, 24 May 2011 16:02:56 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
AutoTimer.py: MenuList does not like generators

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jürgen Strasdas [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:13:52 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years ago[LastFM] Screen layout enhanced
Jürgen Strasdas [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:08:26 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
[LastFM] Screen layout enhanced

9 years ago[Weather] Screen layout sightly enhanced
Jürgen Strasdas [Mon, 23 May 2011 18:49:45 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
[Weather] Screen layout sightly enhanced

- Menu button added
- Plugin moved from Extensions menu to Plugin menu

9 years ago[UnwetterInfo] Screen layout slightly enhanced
Jürgen Strasdas [Mon, 23 May 2011 18:39:08 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
[UnwetterInfo] Screen layout slightly enhanced

Screen positioned to center

9 years ago[OFDb] Screen layout sligtly enhanced
Jürgen Strasdas [Mon, 23 May 2011 18:31:30 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
[OFDb] Screen layout sligtly enhanced

9 years ago[IMDb] Screen layout slightly enhanced
Jürgen Strasdas [Mon, 23 May 2011 18:05:25 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
[IMDb] Screen layout slightly enhanced

9 years agoAutoTimerConfiguration.py: speedup generating xml a bit
Moritz Venn [Mon, 23 May 2011 08:42:48 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
AutoTimerConfiguration.py: speedup generating xml a bit

9 years agoAutoTimer.py: tiny optimization
Moritz Venn [Mon, 23 May 2011 08:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
AutoTimer.py: tiny optimization

9 years agoEPGRefreshResource.py: add fake settings to get
Moritz Venn [Sat, 21 May 2011 14:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
EPGRefreshResource.py: add fake settings to get

allows to more easily show/hide the respective config options in
frontend apps.

9 years agoEPGRefreshResource.py: fix editing services
Moritz Venn [Sat, 21 May 2011 07:02:13 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
EPGRefreshResource.py: fix editing services

9 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/master' of git+ssh://tode@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmre...
Tode [Fri, 20 May 2011 11:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/master' of git+ssh://tode@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

9 years agoUpdate german translation
Tode [Fri, 20 May 2011 11:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Update german translation

9 years agosimplerss: reread feeds on callback
Moritz Venn [Mon, 16 May 2011 15:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
simplerss: reread feeds on callback

9 years agosimplerss: also open plugin if only reading feeds from google
Moritz Venn [Mon, 16 May 2011 15:51:50 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
simplerss: also open plugin if only reading feeds from google

previously you would be unable to open the plugin if no local feeds were
configures and not running in background

9 years agoRSSPoller.py: also set do_poll to False on shutdown
Moritz Venn [Mon, 16 May 2011 15:41:29 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
RSSPoller.py: also set do_poll to False on shutdown

9 years agoGoogleReader.py: be more careful when selecting feeds
Moritz Venn [Mon, 16 May 2011 15:40:22 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
GoogleReader.py: be more careful when selecting feeds

now only uses lines actually starting with feed/ as feeds

9 years ago[EasyMedia] Change key_info-source to key_pvr
vali [Mon, 16 May 2011 12:25:53 +0000 (08:25 -0400)]
[EasyMedia] Change key_info-source to key_pvr

9 years agomoviesearch: serienfilm-plugin support
Moritz Venn [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
moviesearch: serienfilm-plugin support

9 years ago[EasyMedia] fix colored buttons
vali [Sun, 15 May 2011 15:45:59 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
[EasyMedia] fix colored buttons

9 years agomoviesearch: support emc
Moritz Venn [Sun, 15 May 2011 08:46:55 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
moviesearch: support emc

absolutely unsupported, just wanted to see if I could do this :)

9 years ago[EasyMedia]add shotcuts (color- & pvr-button / [All]change support notes
vali [Sat, 14 May 2011 15:53:43 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
[EasyMedia]add shotcuts (color- & pvr-button / [All]change support notes

9 years agoAutoTimerComponent.py: fix typo
Moritz Venn [Sat, 14 May 2011 14:45:46 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
AutoTimerComponent.py: fix typo

wow, the fourth commit about the same bug. it's starting to get annoying
:-)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git...
sreichholf [Sat, 14 May 2011 07:49:06 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git

9 years agotiny fixes in articulation
sreichholf [Sat, 14 May 2011 07:48:50 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
tiny fixes in articulation

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Jürgen Strasdas [Sat, 14 May 2011 07:21:15 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoautotimer: fix typos
Moritz Venn [Fri, 13 May 2011 21:48:58 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
autotimer: fix typos

also smaller change to mphelp by externalizing title.
now it should be fully reusable without internal code changes :-)

9 years agoepgrefresh: fix typos/consistency changes
Moritz Venn [Fri, 13 May 2011 21:39:00 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
epgrefresh: fix typos/consistency changes

might brake some translations, but as these strings have just been
changed this should not make too much trouble (I hope).

9 years agoplugin_epgrefresh.xml: fix typo
Moritz Venn [Fri, 13 May 2011 21:36:17 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
plugin_epgrefresh.xml: fix typo

sorry, this changes the msgid, but this is the easiest way to fix it.

9 years agoautotimer: re-add fallback to default translation
Moritz Venn [Fri, 13 May 2011 21:33:14 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
autotimer: re-add fallback to default translation