enigma2-plugins.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 3.2 3.2.2
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:54:51 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into 3.2

7 years ago[WebIf] Add Deinterlace option to WebTv
reichi [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:07:55 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
[WebIf] Add Deinterlace option to WebTv

7 years ago[WebIf] Add possibility to set the href-target for the GUI of externals (_self, _blan...
reichi [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:22:16 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
[WebIf] Add possibility to set the href-target for the GUI of externals (_self, _blank, etc).

7 years ago[Webif] Fix broken handling of timer location in timer edit dialog (only a display...
reichi [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:11:31 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
[Webif] Fix broken handling of timer location in timer edit dialog (only a display-issue), minor whitespace cleanup

7 years agoPushService: add italian translation.
Dario [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 22:23:09 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
PushService: add italian translation.

7 years agoFRITZ!Call: update for italian translation.
Dario [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 17:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
FRITZ!Call: update for italian translation.

7 years agoFIX: crash with dialing
Michael Schmidt [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:05:37 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
FIX: crash with dialing

7 years agofix enigma2-plugins build.
Mladen Horvat [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:40:54 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
fix enigma2-plugins build.

7 years agoupdate .gitignore
Mladen Horvat [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:34:06 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
update .gitignore

7 years agoPushService: Avoid calling deactivated services
betonme [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:47:29 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
PushService: Avoid calling deactivated services

7 years agoPushService: Fixed load error
betonme [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
PushService: Fixed load error
Renamed Plugins to Controller
Catch config parse exceptions
Version 0.2.3

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 3.2
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:52:05 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into 3.2

7 years agoPushService: Added Schwerkraft Git stuff
betonme [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:04:52 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
PushService: Added Schwerkraft Git stuff
Version 0.2.2

7 years agoPushService: Crash in RecordNotification fixed
betonme [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 16:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
PushService: Crash in RecordNotification fixed
global PushService instance handling improved
Version 0.2.1

7 years agoPushService: Services are now also modular
betonme [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 16:06:14 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
PushService: Services are now also modular
New Service: Growl
Plugins and Services will now be executed asynchronously
Modul options are now sorted
Version 0.2

7 years agoPushService: SMTP SSL handling revised
betonme [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:58:38 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
PushService: SMTP SSL handling revised
Version 0.1.3

7 years ago[WebIf] fix "Nothing running" bug after zapping by delaying the update by about 2...
reichi [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
[WebIf] fix "Nothing running" bug after zapping by delaying the update by about 2 secs, fix settings-bug with more recent versions of twisted-web (that may set TWISTED_SESSION as first entry in the cookie)

7 years ago[WebIf] fix missleading messages on powerstate-changes
reichi [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 09:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
[WebIf] fix missleading messages on powerstate-changes

7 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: Fixed displaying entries with lastBegin / lastActivation
betonme [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 12:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: Fixed displaying entries with lastBegin / lastActivation

7 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: Preview entries will be sorted according to their date
betonme [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 18:23:48 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: Preview entries will be sorted according to their date

7 years agoVPS: update for italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 22:19:22 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
VPS: update for italian translation.

7 years agoInfoBarTunerState: update for italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:59:03 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
InfoBarTunerState: update for italian translation.

7 years agoAutoTimer: update for italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:49:44 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
AutoTimer: update for italian translation.

7 years agoSubsDownloader2: fix meta stuff and controlfile so its at least possible to install...
Mladen Horvat [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:12:46 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
SubsDownloader2: fix meta stuff and controlfile so its at least possible to install it. Still don't get why its called SubsDownloader2. ;-)

7 years agoenigma2-plugins: add birthdayreminder and fix depends
Mladen Horvat [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:39:12 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: add birthdayreminder and fix depends

7 years agoadd *.bak to .gitignore
Mladen Horvat [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:37:03 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
add *.bak to .gitignore

7 years agovps: update czech translation
Martin Gauk [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:33:05 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
vps: update czech translation

7 years ago[bonjour] fix depends
reichi [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 10:35:18 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
[bonjour] fix depends

7 years agoVPS 1.0
Martin Gauk [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 20:46:32 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
VPS 1.0

- C++ code rewritten
- simple detection of currently unreliable/incorrect EIT present/following
- changed selection in timer entry: no, yes, yes (safe mode)
-> yes means timer.vpsplugin_overwrite = True
-> safe mode means timer.vpsplugin_overwrite = False
- improved support of delayed events

7 years agoIBTS: Fixed MoviePlayer integration
betonme [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 14:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
IBTS: Fixed MoviePlayer integration
Pushed to 0.9.6.2

7 years agoIBTS: Fixed autostart
betonme [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 19:55:16 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
IBTS: Fixed autostart
Pushed to 0.9.6.1

7 years agoAutoTimer.py: follow tag rules closer when adding 'name' as tag
Moritz Venn [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
AutoTimer.py: follow tag rules closer when adding 'name' as tag

strip the string (just in case),
capitalize first character (but leave the rest),
replace " " by "_"

by not lowercasing all characters after the first we improve the chances
of the user recognizing the tag (I actually was confused otherwise :)).

7 years agoautotimer: allow to add 'AutoTimer' and name to tags
Moritz Venn [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 09:36:53 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
autotimer: allow to add 'AutoTimer' and name to tags

global setting, also bumped api version and added the respective code.

7 years agoautotimer: smaller cleanup
Moritz Venn [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 09:18:58 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
autotimer: smaller cleanup

7 years agologomanager: don't install files to /media/hdd, because they won't get packaged anyway.
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 12:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
logomanager: don't install files to /media/hdd, because they won't get packaged anyway.

7 years agoIBTS: Added possibility to open IBTS via extension menu
betonme [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:24:27 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
IBTS: Added possibility to open IBTS via extension menu
Pushed version to 0.9.6

7 years ago[webif] HTTPS: set proper ASN1 Timestamp to keep android from exploding when trying...
reichi [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 19:50:27 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
[webif] HTTPS: set proper ASN1 Timestamp to keep android from exploding when trying to connect through
ssl

7 years ago[Bonjour] fix handling of txt-records (there can be multiple txt-records per service)
reichi [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 16:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
[Bonjour] fix handling of txt-records (there can be multiple txt-records per service)

7 years agovps: don't crash on start if webif is not installed
Moritz Venn [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 07:40:14 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
vps: don't crash on start if webif is not installed

7 years agoMovieTagger: added italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:59:49 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
MovieTagger: added italian translation.

7 years agoMovieCut: added italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:50:53 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
MovieCut: added italian translation.

7 years agoEuroticTV: update for italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
EuroticTV: update for italian translation.

7 years agoAutotimer: update for italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:27:06 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Autotimer: update for italian translation.

7 years ago[bonjour] simplify some code, add helper method to create txt-records from a dict
reichi [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 10:37:49 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
[bonjour] simplify some code, add helper method to create txt-records from a dict

7 years agofixup! MovieCut: Added language support
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 01:55:06 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
fixup! MovieCut: Added language support

7 years agoMovieCut: Added language support
AndersHolst [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 22:48:27 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
MovieCut: Added language support

7 years ago* fix color alternation bugs with filters and/or markers
reichi [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 21:54:32 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
* fix color alternation bugs with filters and/or markers

7 years agoautotimer/po: cleanup
Moritz Venn [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:10:53 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
autotimer/po: cleanup

update pot with new strings, cleanup de.po by removing branch-specific
strings (which were not translated anyway), re-enable wizard strings and
rebuild with current buildsystem settings.

7 years agoAutoTimerResource.py: add encoding to please xgettext
Moritz Venn [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:10:23 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
AutoTimerResource.py: add encoding to please xgettext

7 years agoautotimer: the %% was intentional…
Moritz Venn [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 18:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
autotimer: the %% was intentional…

sometimes reading a files history helps.

7 years agoAutoTimer: German language update by latte
betonme [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 18:48:12 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
AutoTimer: German language update by latte

7 years agoc++ plug-ins: use global libtool flags
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 22:21:52 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
c++ plug-ins: use global libtool flags

7 years ago[webif] quickfix for overflow issue when there are more than 4 or 5 external plugins...
reichi [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 18:22:02 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
[webif] quickfix for overflow issue when there are more than 4 or 5 external plugins (thx emanuel)

7 years ago[FanControl2] add to WebIF-Extras
Jrg Trahm [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:44:44 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
[FanControl2] add to WebIF-Extras

7 years agoVlcServer.py: show directories again with vlc 2.0
Moritz Venn [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 14:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
VlcServer.py: show directories again with vlc 2.0

streaming still broken though… funny to say this in connection with an
enigma2 plugin, but I really dislike the lack of a clear documentation
;)

7 years agotoolkit: add python-html and python-re to dependencies
Moritz Venn [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 09:55:56 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
toolkit: add python-html and python-re to dependencies

remote python-html from ecasa/simplerss dependencies since TagStrip
depended on it which now lives in my toolkit.

7 years agosimplerss: add missing dependency on my toolkit
Moritz Venn [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 09:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
simplerss: add missing dependency on my toolkit

7 years agoBugfix: Avoid enigma2 crash if mcut program fails in an unexpected way.
AndersHolst [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 21:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Bugfix: Avoid enigma2 crash if mcut program fails in an unexpected way.

7 years agoEcasaGui.py: fix tagstrip import
Moritz Venn [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
EcasaGui.py: fix tagstrip import

7 years agomovieepg: fix crash due to incompatibility with other plugins
Moritz Venn [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 12:15:29 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
movieepg: fix crash due to incompatibility with other plugins

7 years agoautotimer: parse epg in background when leaving overview
Moritz Venn [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:58:17 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
autotimer: parse epg in background when leaving overview

improves ux with overly complex (or just very large) configurations.

7 years agoremove TagStrip shared between my plugins
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:31:17 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
remove TagStrip shared between my plugins

7 years agoEcasaThread -> SimpleThread
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:28:02 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
EcasaThread -> SimpleThread

7 years agoremove shared copies of NTIVirtualKeyBoard
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:25:56 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
remove shared copies of NTIVirtualKeyBoard

instead depend on my toolkit and get the keyboard from there

7 years agotoolkit: initial checkin
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:19:51 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
toolkit: initial checkin

sink for common patterns I use in my plugins

7 years agoWerbeZapper: Avoid flickering on open dialog
betonme [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 19:09:35 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
WerbeZapper: Avoid flickering on open dialog

7 years agoWerbeZapper: Remaining times will be displayed dynamically
betonme [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:08:27 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
WerbeZapper: Remaining times will be displayed dynamically
ZapAway timer is now 3 seconds

7 years ago[eUrotic TV] handle correct connection error event
Andreas Frisch [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:30:05 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
[eUrotic TV] handle correct connection error event

7 years agotiny cleanup
Jürgen Strasdas [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:09:57 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
tiny cleanup

7 years agoSerienFilm: update for italian translation.
Dario [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:22:40 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
SerienFilm: update for italian translation.

7 years agoEPGSearc: fix typo into italian translation.
Dario [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:20:44 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
EPGSearc: fix typo into italian translation.

7 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: Fixed loading WebIf if no autotimer list exists
betonme [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:27:42 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: Fixed loading WebIf if no autotimer list exists

7 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: Fixed displaying bouquet / service
betonme [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:56:54 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: Fixed displaying bouquet / service

7 years agotiny cleanup
reichi [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:41:54 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
tiny cleanup

7 years ago[WebIf] * Fix certificates validity dates by setting fixed validFrom and validTo...
reichi [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:09:04 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
[WebIf] * Fix certificates validity dates by setting fixed validFrom and validTo Dates (201201010000Z to 203012312359Z)
* add ChainedOpenSSLContextFactory which allows delivering a complete certificate chain (just put all parts of your cert-chain into /etc/enigma2/cert.pem)
* use png for OSD-Only Screenshots
* Whitespace cleanup
THX to Tobias W.!

7 years agoSubsDownloader2: fix string variable to make gettext happy...
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
SubsDownloader2: fix string variable to make gettext happy...

7 years agoSubsDownloader2: fix few typos into text strings.
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 14:48:03 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
SubsDownloader2: fix few typos into text strings.

7 years agoYTTrailer: update for italian translation.
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 13:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
YTTrailer: update for italian translation.

7 years agoMovieSelectionQuickButton: update for italian translation.
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 12:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
MovieSelectionQuickButton: update for italian translation.

7 years agoFritzCall: update for italian translation.
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 11:01:53 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
FritzCall: update for italian translation.

7 years agoFanControl2: update for italian translation.
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 10:50:55 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
FanControl2: update for italian translation.

7 years agoAutomaticcleanup: add italian translation.
Dario [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 10:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Automaticcleanup: add italian translation.

7 years agoautotimer: cleanup
Moritz Venn [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 22:22:37 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
autotimer: cleanup

don't use two methods to register with webif

7 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: New tab timers
betonme [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 17:22:24 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: New tab timers

7 years agoAutoTimerEditor.py: simplify restore a bit
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:42:54 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
AutoTimerEditor.py: simplify restore a bit

no need to parse the config if no instance is running in the background
as it will be read the next time the plugin is used anyway

7 years agoautotimereditor.js: fix typo
Moritz Venn [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:05:51 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
autotimereditor.js: fix typo

though I'm not happy with the text, typos don't make it any better ;)

7 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: About page
betonme [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:01:23 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: About page

7 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: Bugfixes
betonme [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 21:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: Bugfixes
Load hangs if list is empty
Fixed notifiers
Fixed selection after removing an autotimer
Smaller layout changes

7 years agoChanged discontinuity gap length from 5 to 10 seconds
AndersHolst [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 22:09:57 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Changed discontinuity gap length from 5 to 10 seconds

This follows the corresponding enigma2 update from 101125, and is
needed to make MovieCut and CutListEditor agree on the timing in
movies with many small discontinuities.

7 years agoPushService: Fixed mailto usage
betonme [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:55:44 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
PushService: Fixed mailto usage
Version 0.1.2

7 years agoPushService: IPK release
betonme [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:52:59 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
PushService: IPK release
Version 0.1.1

7 years agoPushService: Initial release
betonme [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:51:37 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
PushService: Initial release
A flexible event notification service.
Never miss any free space warning, update or timer conflict.
Version 0.1
Plugins: FreeSpace, IPKGUpdateNotification, RecordNotification, RecordSummary, CrashLog, DeactivatedTimers
More info at: http://www.i-have-a-dreambox.com/wbb2/thread.php?threadid=167779

7 years ago[WebIf] fix "Nothing running" bug after zapping by delaying the update by about 2...
reichi [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
[WebIf] fix "Nothing running" bug after zapping by delaying the update by about 2 secs, fix settings-bug with more recent versions of twisted-web (that may set TWISTED_SESSION as first entry in the cookie)

7 years ago[WebIf] fix missleading messages on powerstate-changes
reichi [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 09:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
[WebIf] fix missleading messages on powerstate-changes

7 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: Fixed displaying entries with lastBegin / lastActivation
betonme [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 12:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: Fixed displaying entries with lastBegin / lastActivation

7 years agoAutoTimer WebIf: Preview entries will be sorted according to their date
betonme [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 18:23:48 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
AutoTimer WebIf: Preview entries will be sorted according to their date

7 years agoVPS: update for italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 22:19:22 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
VPS: update for italian translation.

7 years agoInfoBarTunerState: update for italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:59:03 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
InfoBarTunerState: update for italian translation.

7 years agoAutoTimer: update for italian translation.
Dario [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:49:44 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
AutoTimer: update for italian translation.

7 years agoSubsDownloader2: fix meta stuff and controlfile so its at least possible to install...
Mladen Horvat [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:12:46 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
SubsDownloader2: fix meta stuff and controlfile so its at least possible to install it. Still don't get why its called SubsDownloader2. ;-)