configure: use largefile flags, silent build, foreign policy etc.
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:21:08 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 08:13:18 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit0da49709ebbc1f2d842a8f6f9952711c699defe1
treec060bd64a621c56c6324f772244227cd2c012784
parentb2a6b267a27580b00840eb42b511861668b706d6
configure: use largefile flags, silent build, foreign policy etc.
AUTHORS [deleted file]
ChangeLog [deleted file]
Makefile.am
NEWS [deleted file]
README [deleted file]
configure.ac