enigma2-streamproxy.git
4 years agostreamproxy: fix select() if demux_fd is higher than four master
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:53:32 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
streamproxy: fix select() if demux_fd is higher than four

4 years agostreamproxy: add IPv6 support for 'X-Forwarded-For' header
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 08:11:53 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
streamproxy: add IPv6 support for 'X-Forwarded-For' header

4 years agostreamproxy: log to syslog
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 08:11:05 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
streamproxy: log to syslog

4 years agostreamproxy: set reason if write to upstream fails
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 08:08:38 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
streamproxy: set reason if write to upstream fails

4 years agostreamproxy: fix source indentation
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:32:58 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
streamproxy: fix source indentation

4 years agogitignore: ignore some files
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:27:24 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
gitignore: ignore some files

4 years agostreamproxy: handle socket error
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:26:33 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
streamproxy: handle socket error

4 years agostreamproxy: mark everything static
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:23:07 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
streamproxy: mark everything static

4 years agoMakefile.am: enable all compiler warnings
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:22:38 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Makefile.am: enable all compiler warnings

4 years agoconfigure: use largefile flags, silent build, foreign policy etc.
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:21:08 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
configure: use largefile flags, silent build, foreign policy etc.

4 years agostreamproxy: add safe_write function which copes with short writes
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:14:20 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
streamproxy: add safe_write function which copes with short writes

4 years agostreamproxy: getpeername wants socklen_t, not int
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 06:13:25 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
streamproxy: getpeername wants socklen_t, not int

6 years agostreamproxy.c: dont abort on demux buffer overflow
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 11:57:01 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
streamproxy.c: dont abort on demux buffer overflow

7 years agoadd X-Forwarded-For header to make client IPs visible to enigma2 webinterface
Andreas Frisch [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 00:02:43 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
add X-Forwarded-For header to make client IPs visible to enigma2 webinterface

8 years agoadd support for linuxtv api v5
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
add support for linuxtv api v5

11 years agorelay upstream errors into 502 errros
Felix Domke [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 18:20:01 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
relay upstream errors into 502 errros

11 years agofix typo to correctly process failures
Felix Domke [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 18:05:27 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
fix typo to correctly process failures

11 years agomove defines to top
Felix Domke [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 13:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
move defines to top

11 years agoset MAX_PIDS to 32, MAX_LINE_LENGHT to 512, fix off-by-one in fgets
Felix Domke [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 13:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
set MAX_PIDS to 32, MAX_LINE_LENGHT to 512, fix off-by-one in fgets

12 years agofix typo: authorize: -> authorization:
Felix Domke [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 17:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
fix typo: authorize: -> authorization:

12 years agoforward autorization/authenticate requests
Felix Domke [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 16:46:41 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
forward autorization/authenticate requests

12 years agofix binary name
Felix Domke [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 16:34:17 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
fix binary name

12 years agoproperly handle client disconnect
Felix Domke [Mon, 15 Jan 2007 15:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
properly handle client disconnect

12 years agofix missing return value, missing header files
Felix Domke [Sat, 13 Jan 2007 13:12:07 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
fix missing return value, missing header files

12 years agoadd automake
Felix Domke [Thu, 11 Jan 2007 12:45:28 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
add automake

12 years agocompile fix
Felix Domke [Tue, 9 Jan 2007 21:40:17 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
compile fix

12 years agoadd enigma2 streamproxy, must be run on port 8001 via inetd
Felix Domke [Tue, 9 Jan 2007 08:29:30 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
add enigma2 streamproxy, must be run on port 8001 via inetd