4.2.1r6
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:52:22 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:53:01 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
commit0f993c5e13d651038e5557516a3ec15fa00bf89a
tree3284344f386aff97342038a874ca5fa355de4079
parent4788eb8eb42dd3450231367b3ae773e519ef844d
4.2.1r6
- reworked debug output support (lower latency, no lost messages anymore)
- add debug output to better locate broken skins/python code (refcounting problems)
- fixed CI descrambling problems without assigned services/providers
- some CEC changes (reworked code, more debug output, better routing message handling)
- MediaCenter/MediaBrowserUPnP: Fix serverlist not updating when availability of server has changed
- fixed empty crashlogs on c++ core crashes
usr/include/enigma2/lib/base/eerror.h
usr/include/enigma2/lib/base/thread.h
usr/include/enigma2/lib/dvb/epgcache.h
usr/include/enigma2/lib/gui/ewidget.h
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Components/HdmiCec.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/MediaCenter/MediaBrowserUPnP.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/HdmiCec/plugin.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Tools/RedirectOutput.py [deleted file]
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Tools/__init__.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/enigma.py