enigma2 (20120309 rel32 -> 20120321 rel32)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:23:12 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:24:18 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
commit10f5c0641d29a64aa5f095a2a0d7fb30e340c874
tree790dcadd087a1bab8c74332abb3e63d0aed560f7
parent75485acd0a78e8728e8527f4d15c093d87fbd7f5
enigma2 (20120309 rel32 -> 20120321 rel32)
------------------------------------------
- some teletext subtitle fixes / cleanup
    - calculate screen positions based of original ttx line numbers
    - use more appropriate colors
    - fixed erase of visible subtitles
- fixed removeServices function
- updated some translations
- add workaround for not visible event titles on ARTE(HD)
- fixed e2 shutdown freeze
- DeviceManager
    - fix sporadic crash while initializing and autoconfiguring a new device
    - reconfigure old linked default storage device to direct mounted default storage device
    - fix crash with multiple partitions inside suggestMountpoint
- allow selection of enigma2 configured default storage devices only for devices initialized by enigma2
- really don't show the infoline(filename) and play icons while in Picture-Player slideshow mode
usr/include/enigma2/lib/dvb/teletext.h
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Components/Harddisk.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/PicturePlayer/plugin.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/HarddiskSetup.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/RecordPaths.py