enigma2 20160612 (4.0) -> 20160616 (4.0) 4.0
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:21:38 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:23:16 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit1e88c67965246fb110c11f5f08b39c5db50fa546
tree86837ee9318c638069ec87f9a7b865860c7fc204
parenta2f51a02351f0b37f0b5c0c185e2e44812fa24e2
enigma2 20160612 (4.0) -> 20160616 (4.0)
- fixed possible crash when seeking forward/backward in media files without subtitles (or internet streams)
- changed size of config entry progressbars
- fixed internal log support
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Components/ConfigList.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Tools/LogConfig.py