4.2.0r4/r5
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:37:02 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:38:07 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
commit34fd1abe3b6c3641a9c4f70261d499cc4f0cf510
tree90118a18f9aa43d85bd8e288318b965dfcbf2a42
parent08a859d8e005d88b14cc65a25e236fe501197838
4.2.0r4/r5
26 files changed:
usr/include/enigma2/lib/dvb/frontend.h
usr/include/enigma2/lib/dvb/pmt.h
usr/include/enigma2/lib/service/iservice.h
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Components/config.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/Browser/keymap.xml
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/MediaCenter/plugin.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/CleanupWizard/cleanupwizard.xml
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NetworkManager/MultiInputBox.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NetworkManager/NetworkConfig.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NetworkManager/keymap.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NetworkManager/networkwizard.xml
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NetworkManager/plugin.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/BackupRestore.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/ImageWizard.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/plugin.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Videomode/videowizard.xml
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/InfoBar.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/TaskView.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/Wizard.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Tools/DreamboxHardware.py
usr/share/enigma2/defaultsatlists.xml
usr/share/enigma2/defaultwizard.xml
usr/share/enigma2/keymap.xml
usr/share/enigma2/startwizard.xml