enigma2 20120430 master -> 20120509 master
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 18 May 2012 21:32:16 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 19 May 2012 11:04:37 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit5c149a118cbce1aad0a60431bcd2b707b6127e53
tree2542b87935343431d2c9abdc59e7575920c57138
parentd8e02775ca8ca63e161a1746baa0e588a9dea316
enigma2 20120430 master -> 20120509 master
------------------------------------------
- fixed DNS problems when DHCP is not used
- default-HD skin fixes
- fixed browser transparent backgrounds
- small browser speedup
- fixed crash when gstreamer plugins are missing
- fixed pictureviewer crashes
- another cable transponder scan speedup
12 files changed:
usr/include/enigma2/lib/components/scan.h
usr/include/enigma2/lib/gdi/gpixmap.h
usr/lib/enigma2/python/API.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/BludiscPlayer/plugin.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NetworkSetup/NetworkSetup.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NetworkSetup/earlyplugin.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/NetworkWizard/networkwizard.xml
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/SoftwareTools.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/enigma.py
usr/share/enigma2/Default-HD/skin.xml
usr/share/enigma2/skin_default.xml