enigma2 (20120214 rel32 -> 20120309 rel32)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 11:05:17 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 11:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit75485acd0a78e8728e8527f4d15c093d87fbd7f5
tree0d765a77c736b392299115465c267fda72a4d5ea
parentb1aefa4e8db8656ba3a3417a6e72455f8fa65dad
enigma2 (20120214 rel32 -> 20120309 rel32)
------------------------------------------
- fixed not working timer recordings from IPTV services
- media/hdd is the default storage device path again (removed symlink stuff)
- autoconfigure a found standalone e2 initialized storage drive as default after system flash or reset
- better partition/fstype handling
- add notifications and checks if the default storage was removed or is missing and pop up a choice box with possible actions
- add better sanity checks to prevent recordings to internal flash memory
- hotplug on not hard mounted devices is working again
usr/include/enigma2/lib/service/servicedvb.h
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Components/Harddisk.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Components/UsageConfig.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Hotplug/plugin.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/HarddiskSetup.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/InfoBar.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/RecordPaths.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/TimerEntry.py