4.3.0r29
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:54:30 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:16:06 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitaf6ac94598fc3135f0aeb57dd10401d3b13f8fac
tree27e5d3e7af4d4bb258189b1cd1732aac7fc81910
parent02e13377b6ae9b4ddeda6530a6b839cd0aad7936
4.3.0r29
- changed some menu PNGs to SVGs
- some changes needed for external skins because of transition to menu SVGs
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/MediaCenter/plugin.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/Screens/Menu.py
usr/lib/enigma2/python/skin.py
usr/share/enigma2/Default-HD/skin.xml
usr/share/enigma2/skin.xml
usr/share/enigma2/skin_default.xml