enigma2.git
7 years agoenigma2 (20120309 rel32 -> 20120321 rel32)
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:23:12 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
enigma2 (20120309 rel32 -> 20120321 rel32)
------------------------------------------
- some teletext subtitle fixes / cleanup
    - calculate screen positions based of original ttx line numbers
    - use more appropriate colors
    - fixed erase of visible subtitles
- fixed removeServices function
- updated some translations
- add workaround for not visible event titles on ARTE(HD)
- fixed e2 shutdown freeze
- DeviceManager
    - fix sporadic crash while initializing and autoconfiguring a new device
    - reconfigure old linked default storage device to direct mounted default storage device
    - fix crash with multiple partitions inside suggestMountpoint
- allow selection of enigma2 configured default storage devices only for devices initialized by enigma2
- really don't show the infoline(filename) and play icons while in Picture-Player slideshow mode

7 years agoenigma2 (20120214 rel32 -> 20120309 rel32)
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 11:05:17 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
enigma2 (20120214 rel32 -> 20120309 rel32)
------------------------------------------
- fixed not working timer recordings from IPTV services
- media/hdd is the default storage device path again (removed symlink stuff)
- autoconfigure a found standalone e2 initialized storage drive as default after system flash or reset
- better partition/fstype handling
- add notifications and checks if the default storage was removed or is missing and pop up a choice box with possible actions
- add better sanity checks to prevent recordings to internal flash memory
- hotplug on not hard mounted devices is working again

7 years agoenigma2 (20120210 rel32 -> 20120214 rel32)
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
enigma2 (20120210 rel32 -> 20120214 rel32)
------------------------------------------
- revert to old pagecache handling without libpagecache
- fixed crash on ok press in device manager
- dont ask to overwrite changed config files on softwareupdate
- more robust isSleeping function
- fixed false positive timer conflict messages since 20120210

7 years agoenigma2 (20111110 rel32 -> 20120210 rel32)
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 20:54:23 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
enigma2 (20111110 rel32 -> 20120210 rel32)
------------------------------------------
- fixed blindscan for non universal LNBs
- fixed shared pvr channel allocate
- fixed sporadic crash on recording stop
- fixed picture errors on loopthrough tuner close
- removed PiP activation from context menu in radio mode with permanent service list
- various mount manager optimizations and fixes, added usb/cf support, also renamed to "storage devices"
- hotplug support is working again (for not explicitly mounted storage devices)
- use "auto" to mount the storage devices to allow non-EXT3 filesystems again

7 years agoenigma2 (20110928 rel32 -> 20111110 rel32)
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 19:01:46 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
enigma2 (20110928 rel32 -> 20111110 rel32)
------------------------------------------
fixed sometimes not correctly mounted harddiscs after bootup
fixed coverart display in media player
fixed switching of regional broadcast window (WDR3 et al.)
fixed crash on recordpath selection
fixed wizard "no scan question/default services question" after DVB-C/T hybrid tuner type change
fixed some alternative skins (rc0-rc2.png was missing)
fixed language selection (speed)
fixed IPTV services in bouquet without SID
fixed inoperable PVR/TV button (dreambox keyboard)
fixed EPG encoding for RTL/Eurosport Transponder on Astra 19.2
record timers: fixed invalid conflicts on creation of new timers, when using the DVB-C/T tuner module
worked on NAS recording performance
optimized new file erase algo a bit (take care of hardlinks and softlinks)
added support for externally linked tuners

7 years agoenigma2 (20101216 rel31 -> 20110928 rel32)
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 18:49:27 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
enigma2 (20101216 rel31 -> 20110928 rel32)
------------------------------------------
added basic support for remote TS services in bouquets (rdp, udp, http, iptv)
added blindscan support for BCM4505, BCM4506 and ALPS BSBE1 C-/D01A DVB-S(2) Tuners
extended EPG cache from 14 to 28 days
display unscrambled services in a new FTA service group
added persian translation
put USB harddisks into stand-by
record timers may now be stopped using the record button
virtual keyboard: support Czech and Slovak layout. layouts can be switched using the yellow button
deletion of files could cause corrupted recordings
SoftwareManager: support installation of Wireless LAN drivers
CI: close PIN screen after input
audio selection dialogue: number buttons may now be used to switch audio tracks
NetworkSetup: more consistent configuration of hidden wireless networks
improved handling of standby, shutdown and DiSEqC input selection when using a rotor
added possibility to use hidden bouquet selection in multi epg(s)
switched "subtitles" and "audio tracks" button description in AudioSelection dialog
record timers: fixed invalid conflicts on creation of new timers, when using the DVB-C/T tuner module
some EPG characters were displayed incorrectly
fixed rotor problems with unicable LNB
fixed broken spinners on e2 startup with HD skin
fixed detection of incorrectly marked AC3 audio tracks (ATSC)
fixed rare crash at event info dialogue
fixed crash when aborting DVD creation
fixed burning of ISO images