gstdreamvideosource: add handling for new encoder ioctl's (requires new drivers)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:58:41 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:13:18 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit893ad45d9a5ce0072d0312c29bbe676dd07d401e
treefb2418836d6e8f87efbbb290884995e42699f14f
parentffb868cf53a605631b9bb239a5a407c7eac711d2
gstdreamvideosource: add handling for new encoder ioctl's (requires new drivers)
* New framerates
* GOP Length
* GOP on Scene Change
* B-Frames
* P-Frames
* Slices
* Level
* Profile
src/gstdreamvideosource.c
src/gstdreamvideosource.h