once again fixed typo
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:22:11 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit16ccbbf1c06c7b166374026467c74c7cb5a8b3c4
treeb6b74c59d9fb63ecc397e24f3a34750f921073ef
parentd314b0beef51d202f3140495c622d823460fcede
once again fixed typo
src/gstdvbaudiosink.c
src/gstdvbvideosink.c