removed dts-hd hack... its always stripped by dcaparse (with fix)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 17:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 19:50:53 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit4710a8790b9204fcfe9cafb5692a69af3c38b7b3
treedd72336ee5a7f95e26c4197e511c9cc25e6be4bd
parent9803a86b6d8a28dceea992d1568aab50cfa6b56e
removed dts-hd hack... its always stripped by dcaparse (with fix)
src/gstdvbaudiosink.c