configure: use foreign automake mode
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit69abc67153b2675dea6f2ad4522f812737228dda
tree238bb6e9dee2d37b8a79d176ca8744fa970fd47f
parenta02fcc119ee7c4c37d7ffd989a898411ac8fc48a
configure: use foreign automake mode
configure.ac