use GstClockTime and GST_CLOCK_TIME_NONE instead of -1
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:55:03 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:57:55 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit7b3ea5b0ba5d9cb02655620bdb333b19baa9ea0d
tree69b77c2fe347b82826a1fb9596b5693fc63ac68b
parent8b0e9982a2348b217b769892031e0f3392d8be1a
use GstClockTime and GST_CLOCK_TIME_NONE instead of -1
src/gstdvbaudiosink.c
src/gstdvbaudiosink.h