small cleanup, add PCM support via audiosink (only works with dreambox linux 3.2...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:56:29 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commit8b0e9982a2348b217b769892031e0f3392d8be1a
tree68219bc13fd58b90ac0650e2d2717b0766faecb8
parent15a323fd769d4546bc454bfd81848aa43d655f3d
small cleanup, add PCM support via audiosink (only works with dreambox linux 3.2 based images (OE 2.0)
src/gstdvbaudiosink.c
src/gstdvbaudiosink.h
src/gstdvbvideosink.c