dvbaudiosink: force framed or parsed data when we like it
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 17:30:51 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 19:50:53 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit9803a86b6d8a28dceea992d1568aab50cfa6b56e
tree5ea265f2d26ad36c8a404a4a66738d0286a999e0
parent9cb9224263ca23d8743e452d062adb3521e37476
dvbaudiosink: force framed or parsed data when we like it
src/gstdvbaudiosink.c