add dm820 support
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 21:35:35 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 21:36:00 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commita02fcc119ee7c4c37d7ffd989a898411ac8fc48a
tree02c591f8437be77bdd25d98d29c99cc8d7cbc5ca
parent16ccbbf1c06c7b166374026467c74c7cb5a8b3c4
add dm820 support
src/gstdvbaudiosink.c
src/gstdvbvideosink.c