allow DIVX6
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 08:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 09:00:08 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commitef2b88907d4205dfd0415267da4e6427ee920398
tree28c26ab7d642172faa97210f99234be2ceadb24d
parent2e00fb0daf158f8e7db2c55aa5d2ec64c18998e9
allow DIVX6
src/gstdvbvideosink.c