gst-plugin-dvbmediasink.git
3 years agofixed vc1 parser... master
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 17:32:16 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
fixed vc1 parser...

(cherry picked from commit 3777cd7d78ab5542a1733c6ab61ff38d89c0ff42)

3 years agoadd VP8 (webm) video support for dm7080 and dm820 (needs hw drivers with support...
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 18:50:16 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
add VP8 (webm) video support for dm7080 and dm820 (needs hw drivers with support for it)

4 years agoconfigure: use foreign automake mode
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
configure: use foreign automake mode

4 years agoadd dm820 support
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 21:35:35 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
add dm820 support

4 years agoonce again fixed typo
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
once again fixed typo

4 years agofixed typo
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 09:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
fixed typo

4 years agofixed typo
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 09:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
fixed typo

4 years agoadd dm7080 support
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 09:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
add dm7080 support

5 years agodont assert on DM800 (non SE)
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:59:48 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
dont assert on DM800 (non SE)

5 years agoremove unneeded sar_x/sar_y reset (its only valid while the video device is open)
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 20:26:23 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
remove unneeded sar_x/sar_y reset (its only valid while the video device is open)

5 years agoprefer gstreamer pixel-aspect-ratio over video stream aspect ratio when numerator...
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:54:35 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
prefer gstreamer pixel-aspect-ratio over video stream aspect ratio when numerator or denominator is greater 1
(no driver support yet....)

5 years agoreject non lc profile aac streams, add aac loas support
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
reject non lc profile aac streams, add aac loas support

5 years agohandle old MS WMVA as VC1
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 22:43:26 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
handle old MS WMVA as VC1

5 years agoenabled wma/wmv support for dm8000 (new hw drivers needed!)
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
enabled wma/wmv support for dm8000 (new hw drivers needed!)

5 years agosmall fixes
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 23:27:46 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
small fixes

5 years agogstdvbaudiosink.c: small bugfix
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 23:17:26 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
gstdvbaudiosink.c: small bugfix

5 years agoprepare for ac3plus (need updated hw drivers)
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:53:56 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
prepare for ac3plus (need updated hw drivers)

6 years agoreset some codec specific parameters in set caps function... fixes switching between...
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 07:45:08 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
reset some codec specific parameters in set caps function... fixes switching between aac and other codecs..

6 years agoadd missing static
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:49:15 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
add missing static

6 years agoAAC fixes
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:48:52 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
AAC fixes

6 years agoallow DIVX6
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 08:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
allow DIVX6

6 years agosmall cleanup, fixed VC1 micro stuttering (thanks to go4dream)
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:26:46 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
small cleanup, fixed VC1 micro stuttering (thanks to go4dream)

6 years agogstdvbaudiosink.c: dont force parsed / framed audio/private1-ac3 and audio/private1...
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 19:48:40 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
gstdvbaudiosink.c: dont force parsed / framed audio/private1-ac3 and audio/private1-dts because the dcaparse and ac3parse cant handle it.. but it seems audio tracks in vob files seems already framed
this fixed broken ac3/dts vob files

6 years agoremoved dts-hd hack... its always stripped by dcaparse (with fix)
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 17:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
removed dts-hd hack... its always stripped by dcaparse (with fix)

6 years agodvbaudiosink: force framed or parsed data when we like it
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 17:30:51 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
dvbaudiosink: force framed or parsed data when we like it

6 years agoallow wmv for all 7405 based dreamboxes
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 00:21:10 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
allow wmv for all 7405 based dreamboxes

6 years agodvbaudiosink.c: enable wma/wmv for all 7405 based dreamboxes (needs new drivers)
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:48:24 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
dvbaudiosink.c: enable wma/wmv for all 7405 based dreamboxes (needs new drivers)

6 years agoenable largefile support
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:03:00 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
enable largefile support

7 years agofixed compiler warnings
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 25 May 2012 21:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
fixed compiler warnings

7 years agoadd VC1 and WMV3 (VC1 Simple/Main Profile) support for dm7020hd
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 25 May 2012 21:13:57 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
add VC1 and WMV3 (VC1 Simple/Main Profile) support for dm7020hd

7 years agoadd WMA support for dm7020hd (OE2.0 only)
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 25 May 2012 21:03:14 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
add WMA support for dm7020hd (OE2.0 only)

7 years agotell autotools to use m4 directory
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 25 May 2012 11:02:24 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
tell autotools to use m4 directory

7 years agouse GstClockTime and GST_CLOCK_TIME_NONE instead of -1
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:55:03 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
use GstClockTime and GST_CLOCK_TIME_NONE instead of -1

7 years agosmall cleanup, add PCM support via audiosink (only works with dreambox linux 3.2...
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
small cleanup, add PCM support via audiosink (only works with dreambox linux 3.2 based images (OE 2.0)

8 years agosmall logic fix
ghost [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 11:28:13 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
small logic fix

8 years agosmall code cleanup
ghost [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:22:42 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
small code cleanup

8 years agofix dm7020hd detection
ghost [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:40:10 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
fix dm7020hd detection

8 years ago[dvbaudiosink] add "dump-filename" property to allow dumping generated packetized...
Fraxinas [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 16:54:12 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
[dvbaudiosink] add "dump-filename" property to allow dumping generated packetized elementary stream (PES) to a file

8 years agoadd dm7020hd support
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 18:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
add dm7020hd support

8 years agosmall clean-up, no functional change
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 21:53:56 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
small clean-up, no functional change

8 years agotry to fix EOS event handling
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 09:31:15 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
try to fix EOS event handling

8 years agofix AC3 playback on some AVI files with dm500hd (this also needs a new
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 22:01:52 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
fix AC3 playback on some AVI files with dm500hd (this also needs a new
ac3parser plugin)

8 years agosmall mpeg4 part2 dm8000 fix
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:50:15 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
small mpeg4 part2 dm8000 fix

8 years agowe can only handle framed data
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:28:04 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
we can only handle framed data

9 years agosmall fix for divx4
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 08:29:45 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
small fix for divx4

9 years agoadd dm800se support
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 11:09:57 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
add dm800se support

9 years agocleanup code
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:13:46 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
cleanup code

9 years agoremove buffer empty check workarounds (needs dreambox-dvb-modules >=
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 19:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
remove buffer empty check workarounds (needs dreambox-dvb-modules >=
20091209!!!)

9 years agoadd support for lpcm (dvd)
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:33:32 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
add support for lpcm (dvd)

9 years agoopen devices in state ready to paused change because of a strange gstreamer
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 13:39:00 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
open devices in state ready to paused change because of a strange gstreamer
bug

9 years agosmall fixes
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 10:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
small fixes

9 years agosmall cleanup
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 19:03:32 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
small cleanup

9 years agopause and skip improvements
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 22:15:06 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
pause and skip improvements

9 years agoenable dts (passthru) also for dm500hd
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 08:29:45 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
enable dts (passthru) also for dm500hd

9 years agofix compiler warning
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 08:00:26 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
fix compiler warning

9 years agoadd workround for gstreamer decodebin2 bug
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 07:59:43 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
add workround for gstreamer decodebin2 bug

9 years agothis is alreay done in dispose
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 10:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
this is alreay done in dispose

9 years agodo not enter poll as long we are in flush or locked mode and dont write
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 10:00:41 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
do not enter poll as long we are in flush or locked mode and dont write
anything to decoder

9 years agodecoder time query now returns GST_CLOCK_TIME_NONE when the decoder cant
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 18:47:10 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
decoder time query now returns GST_CLOCK_TIME_NONE when the decoder cant
handle the streamtype

10 years agosend current video size/progressive/framarate in null -> ready transition is
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:48:34 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
send current video size/progressive/framarate in null -> ready transition is
to early.. so do it in ready -> paused transition

10 years agowork on EOS handling,
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 09:14:55 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
work on EOS handling,
leave render do..while loop on playing -> paused state transition

10 years agoinclude stdint.h before linux/dvb/*.h to fix build with recent kernel headers
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 16:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
include stdint.h before linux/dvb/*.h to fix build with recent kernel headers

10 years agosend mpeg1/2 sequence header twice on dm7025
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 10:10:39 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
send mpeg1/2 sequence header twice on dm7025

10 years ago7025 needs a dts in audio pes header
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 09:31:28 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
7025 needs a dts in audio pes header

10 years agono dts for 800 and 500hd yet
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 10:14:21 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
no dts for 800 and 500hd yet

10 years agoadd different caps for different hardware
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 10:12:34 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
add different caps for different hardware
so now we have a common sink for all hardware again

10 years agofix incorrect EOS handling...
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 08:09:19 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
fix incorrect EOS handling...

10 years agoadd missing file
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 16:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
add missing file

10 years agosmall fix to fix only audio playback with decodebin2
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 15:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
small fix to fix only audio playback with decodebin2

10 years agoadd needed file
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:15:54 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
add needed file

10 years agosome fixes
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:11:16 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
some fixes

10 years agocleanup
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 16:14:01 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
cleanup

10 years agosome fixes
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 09:22:38 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
some fixes

10 years agofix typo
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 13:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
fix typo

10 years agoadd some debug
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 08:38:05 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
add some debug

10 years agouse poll instead of select (but the select was not the problem
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 14:19:46 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
use poll instead of select (but the select was not the problem
better debug possibility

10 years agosmall cleanup, add some debug output
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 09:15:21 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
small cleanup, add some debug output

10 years agouse non blocking writes... some code cleanups
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 22:38:14 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
use non blocking writes... some code cleanups

10 years agoexperimentally allow video/x-3ivx streams (and internally handle them like MPEG4_PART2)
Andreas Frisch [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 11:27:03 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
experimentally allow video/x-3ivx streams (and internally handle them like MPEG4_PART2)

10 years agosmall cleanup
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 10:02:19 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
small cleanup

10 years agofix some checks for dm500hd
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 17:47:29 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
fix some checks for dm500hd

10 years agore-allow rates < 32k for mp3 streams
Andreas Frisch [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 11:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
re-allow rates < 32k for mp3 streams

10 years agoadd handling for old drivers without dts support
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 10:54:51 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
add handling for old drivers without dts support

10 years agofix DTS-HD to DTS convert
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 29 May 2009 15:56:43 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
fix DTS-HD to DTS convert

10 years agoextract DTS Master track from DTS-HD
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 29 May 2009 13:19:37 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
extract DTS Master track from DTS-HD

10 years agoremove unneeded code
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 29 May 2009 13:19:15 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
remove unneeded code

10 years agoimplement dispose method to stop leaking of gst pipeline clock socket
Andreas Frisch [Fri, 29 May 2009 09:43:55 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
implement dispose method to stop leaking of gst pipeline clock socket

10 years agoclose socket fds on _stop
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 28 May 2009 09:19:17 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
close socket fds on _stop

10 years agosmall cleanup/fix
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 27 May 2009 11:00:09 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
small cleanup/fix

10 years agomove initial vmpeg settings bus messaging from start into preroll function (fixes...
Andreas Frisch [Wed, 27 May 2009 09:10:09 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
move initial vmpeg settings bus messaging from start into preroll function (fixes autores progressive issue)

10 years agodvbaudiosink: change caps to allow MP3 streams with sampling rate 32khz
Andreas Frisch [Mon, 25 May 2009 12:25:25 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
dvbaudiosink: change caps to allow MP3 streams with sampling rate 32khz

10 years agoadd machine-dependent get_caps function (experimental, will need some more tweaking...
Andreas Frisch [Fri, 22 May 2009 09:42:52 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
add machine-dependent get_caps function (experimental, will need some more tweaking and a gstreamer bug to be fixed but it's the first step for a unified dvbmediasink also supporting the dm7025)

10 years agomake dvbaudiosink a gstreamer pipeline software clock provider (experimental fix...
Andreas Frisch [Thu, 21 May 2009 16:42:29 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
make dvbaudiosink a gstreamer pipeline software clock provider (experimental fix for e.g. subtitle timing problems)
change printf output to gstreamer internal debugging scheme (for debugging please run enigma2 using command GST_DEBUG=*dvbmedia*:4 enigma2)

10 years agoprepare for better dts detection
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 16 May 2009 13:27:04 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
prepare for better dts detection

10 years agofix
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 7 May 2009 20:50:50 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
fix

10 years agobetter end of stream handling
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 7 May 2009 20:20:12 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
better end of stream handling

10 years agoprevent infinite loop on hacky EOS detection (fixes playlist getting stuck at the...
Andreas Frisch [Thu, 7 May 2009 11:20:47 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
prevent infinite loop on hacky EOS detection (fixes playlist getting stuck at the end of one mp3 in mediaplayer)

10 years agoincrease maximum remaining frame size to consider an EOF event
Andreas Frisch [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 11:15:40 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
increase maximum remaining frame size to consider an EOF event

10 years agocorrectly implement unlock_stop functions which fixes state transition issues on...
Andreas Frisch [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 16:23:44 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
correctly implement unlock_stop functions which fixes state transition issues on streaming playback
experimentally add fast forward / slow motion (DM8000 only)
----------------------------------------------------------------------

10 years agotry to build aac adts header when private data is not available
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 09:58:25 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
try to build aac adts header when private data is not available