hdstandby.git
2 years agohdstandby.sh: remove invalid quoting master
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 16:35:57 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
hdstandby.sh: remove invalid quoting

2 years agoMakefile: fix file permissions
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 02:17:13 +0000 (03:17 +0100)]
Makefile: fix file permissions

2 years agoInitial commit
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 12:43:52 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Initial commit