libdlsym.git
6 years agodont exit..just output the warning master
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 11:01:58 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
dont exit..just output the warning

6 years agoadd endless loop detection for broken preload libs
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
add endless loop detection for broken preload libs

6 years agoincrement size of symbol cache to 64
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 10:55:44 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
increment size of symbol cache to 64

7 years agocleanup, add pkgconfig
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:48:07 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
cleanup, add pkgconfig

7 years agoinitial add libdlsym
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:51:17 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
initial add libdlsym