spts calculation fix for API != 1
authorMirakels <mirakels@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 22:16:31 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:39:23 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit98847f2c5272dd954049af4a3f46b11028b42024
treeb00c05dba80b3d2fa0332a5de969a0102bfe061f
parent9d21002868369a583afed69bdc6b5fbef625f46f
spts calculation fix for API != 1

For DVB API != 3 spts would be devided by 2 for compatibility
with old hardware. But this is only needed for DVB_API dreamboxes.
main.c