fix dependencies
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 11:15:53 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 11:16:12 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commite760afe609694e34aad34bde77e58f646be82339
treedb879989354cdfccaa4275e16ddea2aabbe3fefa
parent21dd181a9dc1171179d38987b56f3325a7608ddf
fix dependencies
Makefile.am
configure.ac
libdreamdvd.pc.in