libpagecache.git
2 years agoset version to 0.0.4 master
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 20:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
set version to 0.0.4

2 years agodont spam and slow down long close loops... mostly this is done after fork/vfork
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:27:27 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
dont spam and slow down long close loops... mostly this is done after fork/vfork

6 years agofix compilation with optimization enabled
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
fix compilation with optimization enabled

6 years agouse pre allocated fd_status table to get rid of the mutex
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 01:12:56 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
use pre allocated fd_status table to get rid of the mutex

6 years agoRevert "libpagecache was not threadsafe... fixed that,"
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 00:05:46 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Revert "libpagecache was not threadsafe... fixed that,"

This reverts commit eb8d6d011f63d78b35042987fdf93f88d805b48d.

6 years agolibpagecache was not threadsafe... fixed that,
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 22:13:47 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
libpagecache was not threadsafe... fixed that,
lower the memory consumption a bit

6 years agoadd dup3, add missing 32bit versions of pread/pwrite
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 20:51:54 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
add dup3, add missing 32bit versions of pread/pwrite

6 years agoset linker flags
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:10:06 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
set linker flags

6 years agoignore files opened with O_DIRECT, switch to POSIX_FADV_RANDOM
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 18:53:22 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
ignore files opened with O_DIRECT, switch to POSIX_FADV_RANDOM

7 years agoswitch to libdlsym
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:51:02 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
switch to libdlsym

7 years agopagecache.c: dont use constructor
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:26:36 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
pagecache.c: dont use constructor

7 years agopagecache.c: do return instead of abort when the FD is invalid.... abort is to hard...
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 14:40:36 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
pagecache.c: do return instead of abort when the FD is invalid.... abort is to hard here...

7 years agofixed pread and pwrite, add pread64/pwrite64
ghost [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 11:05:50 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
fixed pread and pwrite, add pread64/pwrite64

7 years agoreplace dlsym by own version and return addresses of replaced functions
ghost [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 08:33:33 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
replace dlsym by own version and return addresses of replaced functions

7 years agocosmetics
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
cosmetics

7 years agofix error handling in sendfile()
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:51:06 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
fix error handling in sendfile()

7 years agolibpagecache
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:07:53 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
libpagecache