mkbootblob: add error message if stat() fails, fix typo master
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:16:52 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commita461d5195083a3867a3ff8b67883c294c2b5ed0d
treee5b55e603ccfa836cafd1c504f2601c44a2b6d77
parent60d15e3867a1c6f801117e42d67e6e2fe207fe07
mkbootblob: add error message if stat() fails, fix typo
src/mkbootblob.c