added descriptor length testing (e.g. fixed crash on Tamazight HD (Hotbird 13E)) master
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:47:43 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:56:43 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit64efce61d77c7828d5d089c23087e4461885e42b
tree5c9a8966b50b9f025ad15d9983880bbbddf9d5e8
parentff57e585c47fd62b484d0a8f96fe4f020f5840e3
added descriptor length testing (e.g. fixed crash on Tamazight HD (Hotbird 13E))
src/short_smoothing_buffer_descriptor.cpp