obi/makefile-opendreambox.git
8 years agoMakefile-opendreambox-1.6: mention dm800se master
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 23:17:12 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
Makefile-opendreambox-1.6: mention dm800se

8 years agoallow to override bitbake url and branch from build.conf
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:17:35 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
allow to override bitbake url and branch from build.conf

9 years agoAdd build.conf, allow to use single repository, revert change to DISTRO
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 16:57:11 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Add build.conf, allow to use single repository, revert change to DISTRO

9 years agoCreate Makefile-opendreambox-1.6, use GIT_BRANCH as DISTRO
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 15:05:34 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Create Makefile-opendreambox-1.6, use GIT_BRANCH as DISTRO

9 years agoRotate and fix $PATH variable, reduce diff size between Makefiles
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 14:54:33 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Rotate and fix $PATH variable, reduce diff size between Makefiles

9 years agoMakefile-opendreambox-1.5: sync with Makefile-opendreambox
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 02:53:16 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
Makefile-opendreambox-1.5: sync with Makefile-opendreambox

9 years agoMakefile-opendreambox: use customized bitbake branch
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 02:52:18 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
Makefile-opendreambox: use customized bitbake branch

9 years agoMakefile-opendreambox-1.5: abort with error message if bb/.svn exists
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 17:18:28 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Makefile-opendreambox-1.5: abort with error message if bb/.svn exists

9 years agoMakefile-opendreambox-1.5: update bitbake automatically
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 17:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Makefile-opendreambox-1.5: update bitbake automatically

9 years agoMakefile-opendreambox-1.5: use existing bb branch
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:12:54 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Makefile-opendreambox-1.5: use existing bb branch

9 years agoMakefile-opendreambox-1.5: change source repositories and use bitbake with git support
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 18:32:51 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Makefile-opendreambox-1.5: change source repositories and use bitbake with git support

9 years agoMakefile-opendreambox-1.5: checkout git repositories using -f
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:58:56 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Makefile-opendreambox-1.5: checkout git repositories using -f

This fixes the following error with git 1.6.0.4, which happens
in conjunction with "git clone -n":

error: Entry 'xxx' would be overwritten by merge. Cannot merge.

9 years agocheckout git repositories using -f
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 21:44:08 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
checkout git repositories using -f

This fixes the following error with git 1.6.0.4, which happens
in conjunction with "git clone -n":

error: Entry 'xxx' would be overwritten by merge. Cannot merge.

9 years agoMakefile-opendreambox: update to 0.3.1
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 12:31:22 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
Makefile-opendreambox: update to 0.3.1

- include version number in Makefile
- allow to set number of threads for parallel build
- fetch bitbake from git instead of svn
- pass parameter -k to bitbake to continue building if possible after
  an error occured
- set TOPDIR to pinpoint 'tmp' to 'build/tmp'
- set CVS_TARBALL_STASH to get around unreachable cvs servers

9 years agoinitial commit
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 12:14:36 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
initial commit