dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm900 drivers krogoth
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:04:19 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:50:41 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit9a3308020f69b8f3fc75d5cce3fadfd500ee74d0
treed72282e652a844ebc47fa56a6cbaf5854eb52ea5
parent3663e71e88235b810f36119f5cfcc4a06a7ae756
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm900 drivers
- add CI support for bitrates up to approximately 81Mbit (old limit was approximately 72Mbit)
  'high bitrate support' have to be enabled in common interface menu
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20190830.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.14-1.17-dm900-20200226.bb [new file with mode: 0644]