satip-client: add patch for sending tune status messages
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 11:04:54 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 11:05:54 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit00858b2e9a993cabfda60a38e3c2af7c49342a91
tree0b29cd724f6a3903319c0eb0cfb67540fa3716ce
parent0d62669b9b81fea9c62850f8eaf0a5410bb0bc8c
satip-client: add patch for sending tune status messages
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/satip-client/satip-client/0003-vtuner-send-tune-status-messages.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/satip-client/satip-client_git.bb