Makefile: abort if git pull fails
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit012e7d53c3754bfa316c3aa02aed90683b49840c
tree9b3dd5e1bb67eb90f06bb795383ecb565341c407
parentb6baf2cd81b5268adb61467780a9632627613710
Makefile: abort if git pull fails
Makefile