enigma2: fixed motor turning indication (blinking pixmaps/widgets)
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:02:24 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:36:32 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commit012f0d3ce0d4ee614254dbf6f864ff01213f5d8c
tree60a8e8c54fe4fac8ff8e1ec4fe19032acbb308c4
parent9531772e326df144294c40ed0c6255982d9cae03
enigma2: fixed motor turning indication (blinking pixmaps/widgets)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.2.0r6-dm7080/0001-fixed-blinking-pixmaps-widgets-was-not-correctly-por.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.2.0r6-dm7080.bb