enigma2: depend on blkid, e2fsck, hdparm, mke2fs, sdparm and sfdisk
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 18:18:25 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 18:29:13 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit02cf8d9768fbcdac6ee6fa8ea28972e59952a14f
tree96785b57f82624b1ecfd61b36a07293cdee418c5
parent17a1a61b0495296c1057b70757035fadb74963bd
enigma2: depend on blkid, e2fsck, hdparm, mke2fs, sdparm and sfdisk
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-3.2.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-bin-4.0.inc
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-common.inc