coreutils: package realpath separately
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 18:30:49 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 17:59:59 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit02f8805119b3f7dcf82ea531e87b8cd6e081c5c1
tree1509cd63ff2390787c8d756ffcec067274659d6f
parenta2dcb19762f4da4b945379ad00840b8035143458
coreutils: package realpath separately
meta-opendreambox/recipes-core/coreutils/coreutils_8.22.bbappend