enigma2: 4.3.1r13
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 13:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 13:13:02 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit030542c5664e82a2cca18a1cd1f8d4f39f305eb0
treec1a2faaf919b811571dea6f3aff77d2a42f10b6f
parent094b41d7c6aa1e36d566dafbb7444d02cb73c762
enigma2: 4.3.1r13
- use colon as hour delimiter instead of a single point in multiepg
- multiepg fixes
- removed unneeded and not working combo pls scrambling support in single transponder service scan screen
- dont seek twice to position 0 on start of ts playback
- updated translations
- added support for some new jultec jess switches
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.1r12/0001-AVSwitch-removed-duplicate-code.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r12.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.1r13.bb [new file with mode: 0644]