python-transmissionrpc_hg.bb: fix and stylize
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 8 May 2012 15:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 12:37:56 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit03f917c5c4885de81ad10efc1cab69d64ca90d16
treede62f4f6985be9cfc1053ec5fb66390bf36e42ee
parent644f91b89323064d5da0b630d756a97463f99cca
python-transmissionrpc_hg.bb: fix and stylize

adds license checksum and ran through oe-stylize.py

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-transmissionrpc_hg.bb