gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: update to 1.1r8
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 13:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 13:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit0423a749d1d231b64362afa8d28ee130b9f62f95
treed922cca70b49e89d515b87cd42751662c7f2d6c5
parent7f12075a12190f5c3e57d0d029a96b434501720f
gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: update to 1.1r8
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks.inc [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks_1.1r7.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/gstreamer/gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks_1.1r8.bb [new file with mode: 0644]