golang-plaincast: add missing xml...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit044bdea140bac29e7286ae5cc69a397d7353e90e
tree76e7a7bd799d755a3d1c5b0cff7cbbd514fd01eb
parent6a20661ad7e1a97c773ce0944c6198e899c2e04a
golang-plaincast: add missing xml...
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/golang/golang-plaincast/plugin_plaincast.xml [new file with mode: 0644]