opendreambox.conf: set fixed known good SRCREV for golang-x components
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:53:03 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:59:46 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit054260167d471471eae4440ee976cf95aae620ac
treecb1c9f90b9e5ca0c9ba8d67c43bd4ead16d6760f
parent8b29ce073ef45f98441cfc236e12f24c421c7185
opendreambox.conf: set fixed known good SRCREV for golang-x components
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf