qtwebkit: add patch to fix indexed access to npapi created objects (pseudo arrays)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:52:29 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit05698dd3954f510745c139d2139d47f32d7f84e7
treecce7954bd3cea121372a82d5d947fc6d85252918
parentdea8a6eacae3d2aa4ce5ab5cbaf19ec4f38d3272
qtwebkit: add patch to fix indexed access to npapi created objects (pseudo arrays)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt5/qtwebkit-git/0007-Fix-Index-Accessor-For-RuntimeObject.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-qt/qt5/qtwebkit_git.bbappend