python-twisted: move python-numbers dependency to python-twisted-core
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 03:43:01 +0000 (05:43 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 03:45:00 +0000 (05:45 +0200)
commit05fb7b13b4a2acc76ccbfb313e3714cbff7a9e11
tree005a79cc59908b9539d9c37b42d9cb0e7557a380
parent48c561332a5d8d8fb750efd312427caa032ddaa0
python-twisted: move python-numbers dependency to python-twisted-core
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-twisted_14.0.0.bb