golang: add plaincast with dreambox-dbus (requires latest enigma2) patch and its...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 09:36:02 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 11:34:45 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit064a06fc2337d92f4fe5240c86c8320b2a39d477
tree502c05e2731e09f363dd757be11a747726412e1e
parent1cd3ea50a9212bf16abd7a46c35077fd6b830850
golang: add plaincast with dreambox-dbus (requires latest enigma2) patch and its requirements (gouuid and dbus)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/golang/golang-dbus_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/golang/golang-gouuid_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/golang/golang-plaincast/0001-implement-dbus-based-dreambox-player.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/golang/golang-plaincast_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]