samba: disable active directory and cluster support
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 20:25:42 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:52:49 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit0668b5275505775091660ec44941d3b5dbc85f9c
treeeb814444c42e8a8d3f7ce15e99196583a113e137
parent2d8c921ffe02b67aa993ac7cabd530ade41119f2
samba: disable active directory and cluster support
meta-opendreambox/recipes-connectivity/samba/samba_%.bbappend