recovery: bump SRCREV and PV, use single branch
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:26:19 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:07:12 +0000 (03:07 +0100)
commit066ecb2e6b88b49427f2078fde47748a47749dd0
tree9c985d99f852917468da8d0d1d3ea8eb043a13b4
parentec474057a7fc93accdc1c5cbe40cac09d6a70fe2
recovery: bump SRCREV and PV, use single branch
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery_1.0.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/recovery/recovery_1.1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]