add receipe for python-youtube-dl
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 10:28:16 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit06863f65bfeff210ac47b3aabf610be14f072b6d
treea004890cb1549ffefba1b4fe05e2d0cfc493d192
parent0369b56d3d910aad6e0f282f4940ae351cf3ceed
add receipe for python-youtube-dl
meta-opendreambox/recipes-devtools/python/python-youtube-dl_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]